ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Casa de Banho CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vista CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 52
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 552 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (552)
Seleccionar por:
Kan K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 25 de agosto de 2014
What kind of service is this?

Big room, clean and seaview
5
This is one of my worst hotel experience in my whole life. there is no house keeping on sunday, which means no one will clean and tidy up your room on sunday. You cant even get a new towel and the staff in the reception just does not even wanna try helping. Just said "it's like that on Sunday". What kind of service is this?
Kan K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 24 de agosto de 2014
Bad manner and terrible service
5
Despite having a nice room with seaview, i m very frustrated with the living experience in this hotel. How can a hotel not having room cleaning service on Sunday, and not even offering a clean towel for the costumers??? That is totally not acceptable. The end!
Torcuil K. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel/apartment for Hong Kong

Price, location and size of room.
9
Booked at last minute, read the reviews about the apartment being large and they were correct. Huge room with well equipped kitchen, large bathroom and overall very clean. Would stay here again without any hesitation.
Kefeng S. Casal China, 11 de agosto de 2014
nice, large and convenient place

clean, service and location
8
Suet Y. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de agosto de 2014
a spectacular experience in Chi138

view, size, location
7,3
the room is large and comfortable, and the staff are very nice, there is a 24 gym room which i had time to exercise a bit, as a whole, i enjoy my stay in chi and i would recommend to my friends when they visit hk
Dexter L. Grupos Philippines, 8 de agosto de 2014
Great, spacious, gives you breathing room in HK

Complete facilities, including kitchen, dining area, a great view of the harbor
8,3
The big space wasn't really necessary, especially for us who just stayed for a night. This would have been great for longer stays. But for our short stay, no complaint at all, couldn't ask for more. :)
Alan T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 24 de julho de 2014
Nice Harbour View

Spacious Room, Nice Harbour View, Friendly Staffs
5,7
It was a spacious room with well equipped kitchen. Nice harbour view. 10 to 15 minutes walk to Sheung Wan MTR station. Room cleanliness needs to be improved.
Eric C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 21 de julho de 2014
Comfy and Spacious

Comfortable, spacious and clean
7,3
. Casal 20 de julho de 2014
spacious room

close to ferry terminal,mtr ,tram.. strategic location . spacious room big enough evem for family to stay in
7,3
Hu J. Casal China, 4 de julho de 2014
Really nice harbor view!

Big room,view and clean
7,7
It's a great experience since it's a quiet hotel.even though the location is not near subway, bus stop is around the corner. U can have more chance to taste the real Hong Kong life!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - VistaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B02