ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Casa de Banho CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vista CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 52
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 627 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (627)
Seleccionar por:
David H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Good Value

View, Bed, Quiet
6,7
Claire C. Família com crianças mais novas Taiwan, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Spacious room!

spacious and clean room! Quite at night as well. We enjoyed our stay.
8,3
Demetrio D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de dezembro de 2014
Spacious

Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Complete Kitchen Facilities... I like the Espresso Maker :)
9
Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Best Value for Money, Complete Kitchen Facility and near Macau Ferry... It's just 12 minutes walk if your not taking a cab.
Chan K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 29 de novembro de 2014
Clean , big room

Clean , big room, near to Macau ferry terminal
8,7
The hotel is clean and the room is spacious.
Geok P. Casal Singapore, 27 de novembro de 2014
No regret staying

Spacious, clean and friendly staff
9
Spacious, clean and friendly staff. Was given complimentary upgrade to higher floor which gives me a spectacular sea view.
Franz W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 23 de novembro de 2014
small nice hotel in western district

close to my office, to local restaurants and the bathroom
6,3
was OK it is close to my office, i liked the big bathroom and the location is ok too.
Yong Y. Casal United States of America, 16 de novembro de 2014
Great value

Great value for the money and huge room size
7
We booked early and got our room for a very very good price. Amazing value considering HK is one of the most expensive cities. The room size was huge! Great for families!
Milagros B. Casal Philippines, 15 de novembro de 2014
Will stay here again!

Wonderful view of the harbour, very helpful staff and very spacious room
9
We were quite surprised with our room, very spacious for HKong rooms. We also had a wonderful view of the harbour. You get to see the Turbojets going to Macau arrive & depart. The hotel is a bit far from the MTR station, about 15 mins walk but just follow the main road & you wont get lost. It is also quite easy to get to the hotel from the airport, just take the A12 bus going to the city. Going to the airport, the bus stop is 4 corners away from the hotel along Water St. The staff were very helpful, giving directions and assisting us with our booking concerns. Will stay here again in the future!
Kai L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 15 de novembro de 2014
huge apartment value for money

it is spacious and has a great view. staff were helpful and friendly.
8
Will stay here again!
Sze P. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de novembro de 2014
nice and big

view and comfy
6
very good, i will go again

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - VistaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C05