Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vista CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Casa de Banho CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Casa de Banho CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 52
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
726 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (726)
Seleccionar por:
Eric E. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 27 de agosto de 2015
big room with nice sea view

very big room, sea viee, cleanliness
4,3
Close to Central the location is OK. The seas view and the huge room space is unique.
Denunciar este comentário
Nansi S. Casal Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2015
expectation

price, big room and place
9,7
very big room with good facilities and good sea view, the transport, special bus services make trip be easier
Denunciar este comentário
Sok F. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 1 de agosto de 2015
Very comfortable stay

Spacious, accessibile, convenient
8,3
Very spacious room that made us feel like home. With a baby we could easily prepare meals at the kitchenette and access different tourist spots by tram
Denunciar este comentário
Gennaro B. Família com crianças mais novas Italy, 15 de julho de 2015
A b c

A b c
9,7
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Ka M. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 12 de julho de 2015
pleasant stay

Convenient, clean and spacious
8
Satisfactory
Denunciar este comentário
Zhaoying Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 2 de julho de 2015
Hotel gem in an upcoming neighbourhood

Close approximity to MTR and professional staff who speaks good English.
8,3
Comfortable and spacious bathroom and bedroom. Great !
Denunciar este comentário
Franz W. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 28 de junho de 2015
staff no idea of customer service

location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
5,3
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.
Denunciar este comentário
Longho K. Casal Hong Kong, 23 de junho de 2015
Good

service, room, view
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Colin J. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 17 de junho de 2015
Lovely large room with view over the harbour

view, room, location
9
best value serviced appt per square metre in hong kong
Denunciar este comentário
David W. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 15 de junho de 2015
Excellent choice for short or long stay

Very Spacious (for Hong Kong), Great Location, Helpful Staff, Clean, Excellent View
9,7
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - VistaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07