Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de Banho CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quarto Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quarto Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de Banho CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quarto Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quarto Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Localização: Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 403 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (403)
Yu-Jie W. Casal Taiwan, 21 de abril de 2014
sdfasd

sdafsadfdssdsadfasd
6
sadfasdfdsfasdfasdf
Yu-Jie W. Família com crianças mais novas Taiwan, 20 de abril de 2014
dsfdafad

sadfadsfasfasdfasdfasd
6
fasdfasdfasdfasdfsadfasdfasd
Adrian C. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de abril de 2014
Well located hotel with large accomodation (for HK

Location, size of accomodation, kitchen
8,3
Generally good stay. Was surprised to be given unit on same floor as reception. Reception doesn't look like reception, more like a couple of small office rooms. My unit had good and bad points. ** Good- easy to ask staff questions (just go out, walk 5 steps), easy to get in and out of building- no lift involved, Good space although bit close to wardrobe doors at foot of bed, normal sized fridge, has kitchen, 30 metres away from Temple St Markets, 200m from train station MTR and Nathan Rd. ** Bad- road noise..couldn't sleep first night. Possible higher floors have less noise. Area is older, more run down.
Sagrmohammeda A. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 27 de março de 2014
Good stay

Clean
6,7
Good experienced
Kok M. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 20 de março de 2014
good place for long stay

cooking place, comfort, location
8,3
Kok M. Grupos Singapore, 20 de março de 2014
Comfort Apartment Hotel

Cooking, comfort and centrally
7,7
Henry L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 18 de março de 2014
Relaxing, fussy free

Location, room size, clean toilet
9,3
We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and added a bed for my daughter. It was quite spacious considering the size of most Hong Kong hotels. We would definitely book it again for our next stay.
Lee L. Casal China, 14 de março de 2014
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs

SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
8
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.
Tshung W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 11 de março de 2014
Central Located , Big space for hong kong standard

Central Located , room space and facilities
9,3
Great ! Enjoyable , I had a good time. The hotel is in a good location and the room amenities is more than suficient
Yu-Jie W. Casal Taiwan, 21 de fevereiro de 2014
jhlgljhghjlgljhglhj

mnjkhkjhljhlhjk
6
ghjlfljhghglhjglhgk

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B07