Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 584 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (584)
Ordenar por:
To H. Grupos Vietnam, 23 de abril de 2016
What we see is what we get
5,7
Read some comments of people who were surprised and disappointed of what they got. But for us is not. Enjoyed staying within the locals with stores, street foods and the fruit whole sale market round the corner. Will come back!
Denunciar este comentário
Tan K. Casal Singapore, 21 de abril de 2016
More than just a hotel
5,7
Spacious room, high speed wifi,light cooking and easy excess to great food, entertainment and shopping (great value)
Denunciar este comentário
Wee H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 10 de abril de 2016
Good location
5,7
Near to YMT MTR, multiple good eateries within 1KM radius.
Denunciar este comentário
Michel W. Casal Luxembourg, 3 de abril de 2016
.
6
.
Denunciar este comentário
Tan H. Casal Singapore, 15 de março de 2016
Pleasant stay!

Easy accessible to MTR, food and street market.
9,7
Pleasant stay! Got a bed facing a large window, though there is no fantastic view, the large window allows sunlight to shine in, making the room bright and roomy. Yau Ma TeI MTR is about 8 mins walk but can be convenient if rain coz no shelter. But still great!
Denunciar este comentário
Wei H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 14 de março de 2016
Excellent experience , hospitable staff

Clean, good service staff , "handy" gadget
7,7
Helpful and friendly staff. Good service. Room is very clean too. Location though not immediately near MTR, but is within 6-7 mins slow walk and is ok. Best part is provision of "handy" gadget which is a mobile phone which allows travellers to have 24-7 internet access and free calls .
Denunciar este comentário
Shimin L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 9 de março de 2016
quite run down

location and price
7
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room is well equipped with pots/pans if you wish to do some cooking. Room size considered big for hk. Security is good as the security camera is constantly manned. Clean as well. However the room is rather run down. The leather of the bed was peeling off and the drainage system in the shower wasn't working too well. Shower area tend to flood when we were showering and it took like 15mins before the water got fully drained off. Do not expect a chain hotel standard here. Having came directly from my stay at Sheraton hotel in Macau the day before, i had some difficulty trying to accustomed to the room. Felt uncomfortable due to the run down feeling of the room. Mainly psychological. On a sidenote there are quite a lot of eateries just around the corner. So it is a convenient place to stay if the price is right for you.
Denunciar este comentário
Hin M. Viajante solitário Singapore, 23 de fevereiro de 2016
Good stay

Cleaniness and good accessibility
9,3
Terrific
Denunciar este comentário
Hui C. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de fevereiro de 2016
Good Staycation Choice

Housekeeping, Staff friendliness, Room condition
10
We stayed at CHI 279 over the lunar new year. It was a very pleasant stay. The apartment was spacious by hongkong's standard, very well equipped with all the essentials and unexpected things such as air purifier, a small heater, umbrellas and shopping bags. The staff were friendly and helpful, housekeeing meticulous. Will definitely go back again.
Denunciar este comentário
Sook C. Casal Singapore, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
Just like home

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9,7
This is the fifth time I checked in to CHI Residences because of its location. Each time I had enjoyed my stay. I will always return to CHI.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CozinhaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - FacilidadesCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07