Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de Banho CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de Banho CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Facilidades
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 24

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 215 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Casal (215)
Ordenar por:
Sook C. Casal Singapore, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
Just like home

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9,7
This is the fifth time I checked in to CHI Residences because of its location. Each time I had enjoyed my stay. I will always return to CHI.
Denunciar este comentário
Shuk Y. Casal Hong Kong, 29 de janeiro de 2016
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like

Spacious, very clean, good location
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Nicholas C. Casal Singapore, 29 de outubro de 2015
Exceeds our expectations!

Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
9,7
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!
Denunciar este comentário
Soon S. Casal Singapore, 29 de outubro de 2015
Fantastic hotel.

clean, convenient, well furnish n courteous staff.
9,3
Like this hotel. Will be back.
Denunciar este comentário
James B. Casal Australia, 16 de outubro de 2015
Home away from home

Location, comfort, washing machine
8
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.
Denunciar este comentário
Lee K. Casal Singapore, 24 de setembro de 2015
Convenient Location

Location convenient , room comfortable, friendly reception
7,7
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms comfortable, private, check-in and staff were friendly and prompt. Residences unit recommended for family stay, provide with utensils for simple self cooking. Would stay again if the price is right. Bad point - 1 lift access, so it is inconvenient when lift stop for maintenance breakdown, need to walkup/down thru' staircase.
Denunciar este comentário
Kang T. Casal Hong Kong, 22 de maio de 2015
nice room

good location for finding dinner, clean, warm room
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Maria A. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de abril de 2015
Nice location, near all the night markets.

Value for money. Staff. Location.
9
Clean, very helpful staff, quiet and close to the night markets. Not on HK island, but within easy reach via MTR or Big Bus.
Denunciar este comentário
Janus C. Casal Singapore, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Awesome stay

Location, Staff, Room Standard
9,7
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.
Denunciar este comentário
Fan G. Casal United States of America, 14 de janeiro de 2015
value, location and comfort

hotel condition, room size and value for money
9,7
Hotel location is at the center of Temple street area, which is very convenient for us. MTR and bus stop is near by and price is very reasonable. Like the room size a lot. Will stay again for sure when visit Hongkong!
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 10 de 565 comentários
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01