ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de Banho CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de Banho CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 66 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Família com crianças mais novas (66)
Seleccionar por:
Sagrmohammeda A. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 27 de março de 2014
Good stay

Clean
6,7
Good experienced
Kiat L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 2 de janeiro de 2014
very nice stay and the hotel was nice

nice room with new facilities.
7,7
happy with the location, room and staff. Nice location too. close to food, markets and transport
Nee N. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 24 de dezembro de 2013
Great location and clean room.

Great location near temple street, MTR and food hunts. Clean room.
6,7
The only thing to rave about for this hotel is the location. Close to MTR, next to temple street where we can find delicious claypot rice and oyster egg. Cleanliness is basic but the room did not come with aircon unit with heater, heater was provided separately which was inconvenient with young kids running beside the small heater unit. Toilet was very cold in the winter. Several things was not working well in our room, the safebox and toilet flush. Not a recommended place to stay in winter if you are afraid of cold. We asked for an extra bed and it made the whole apartment very congested, but for HK standard think the room is still consider pretty good size.
Gurdev S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 11 de dezembro de 2013
Short and kind of boring

Clean room, comfortable beds, friendly staff
7,7
My stay was comfortable although it may not be able to locate initially. Didn't spend much time in the room anyway.
Rena L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 9 de dezembro de 2013
Good location , spacious room

Good location , spacious room, free wifi
8,7
Great stay for families , good location, big room with free wifi.
Wai L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de novembro de 2013
Nice hotel

Comfortable
8
Nice Hotel with friendly staff. Full of facilities, especially in kitchen.
Lay K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 11 de novembro de 2013
great to have a kitchen

1) Good location 2) good to have a kitchen to cook porridge for young baby 3) staff are very helpful
8,3
1) Good location 2) good to have a kitchen to cook porridge for young baby 3) staff are very helpful
Han M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2013
Our stay was very comfortable and very pleasant

Location, Convenient, Comfortable
9,3
It was a very pleasantly comfortable stay. It doesn't look like much on the outside and many taxis do not know where this is but it is 3-min from MTR and lots of buses/ taxis ply the area. There is a small kitchenette in the apt. Complimentary laundry facilities on the rooftop. Air filter in the room was a bonus. I had a toddler with me so had a stroller. There is no lift going to the 'lobby' area except if they unlock the 'goods/Handicapped' lift. It was not a bother for us because we folded the stroller and walked up one floor. Just a note to those who prefer direct access to their rooms with elevators from ground floor. There were eateries and convenience stores all around so it was very convenient. Lots of local flavour. Temple St night market is right at your doorstep if that is your kind of thing. Thumbs up!
Kirsty H. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 8 de agosto de 2013
Great room with kitchen facilities a good location

1 min walk to Temple Street market, restrurants and close to the harbour
9,3
We loved it was perfect for us and our 4 year old. Can walk to main shopping district/harbour/ferry or a cheap cab fare if too hot to walk. Room was great clean, had kitchenette so could cook breakfast or basic meals and wa good to have a bit more space. On the doorstep of the Temple Street market and supermarket etc so was really handy. Staff were friendly and helpful highly recommend.
Nijil A. Família com crianças mais novas India, 14 de junho de 2013
Really enjoyed

shopping street is nearby, MTR station is just a 2 min walk away, eventhough the room is small , itz neat and clean...
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A03