ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de Banho CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de Banho CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 35 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Família com crianças mais velhas (35)
Seleccionar por:
Georges C. Família com crianças mais velhas France, 16 de junho de 2014
A great super-comfy apartment hotel in Kowloon

Super-comfy suites, close-by access to public transportation, very friendly staff
8,7
Very good stay. The suites offer a great living area and everything is premium: beds are very comfortable, lots of space to put things away for a longer stay, TV and DVD players are very good, a super comfortable sitting/working corner with a big table and lots of seats, very clean. Location is central in Kowloon, though the surroundings of the hotel are not great. Still safe enough, but not a place to leisurely stroll around. Taxis can play hard to get in this neighbourhood, specially if asked to go to Hong Kong Island: they dont like it and they feel authorized to refuse to do the job... But the subway is very near and easy, and once there, you are only just a few subway stations from lots of valuable sightseeing spots, including of course Hong Kong Island. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and diligent. Very good value for money. A great experience over all, in spite of the grim neighbourhood!
Kok M. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 20 de março de 2014
good place for long stay

cooking place, comfort, location
8,3
Henry L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 18 de março de 2014
Relaxing, fussy free

Location, room size, clean toilet
9,3
We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and added a bed for my daughter. It was quite spacious considering the size of most Hong Kong hotels. We would definitely book it again for our next stay.
Shimin G. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 24 de dezembro de 2013
Cosy & Comfortable Stay

Location, room size, accessibility
9,3
Hotels in Hong Kong is generally catered to twin-sharing room. Without incurring a high cost for group of 3 and an excellent location, CHI Residences 279 is able to offer customers a superior experience. The 1-bedroom suite is quite spacious and offer good walking space. Was surprised to see kitchen appliances of pots/stove and even plates in all excellent usable condition. Despite being in a prime area and near the Temple Street, the surrounding is still quiet for resting. This place is definitely worth the stay.
Huang X. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 23 de novembro de 2013
Feels just like home.

Temple street was just behind which stalls are set up at night for business selling many interesting things. mtr is about 5 mins walk. staff do
7,7
Cynthia F. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 25 de setembro de 2013
home away from home

high quality stylish furnishings, efficient airconditioning with purifier, friendly staff
9,3
I couldn't have chosen a better choice of self contained accomodation than chi 279. My family and I loved every minute of our stay. We stayed for 6 nights and only on one evening was there any loud street noises. Even the guests next door were quiet because there are only 2 apartments per floor and the walls are well insulated for noise. Having free internet on a huge smart tv including a wide variety of pay tv channels, and free outbound phone calls was a bonus as we could make contact with relatives in hong kong with ease. Getting to and from the mtr station or to nathan road is very quick and convenient. We were able to prepare our own breakfasts and a few dinners in the kitchenette as my daughter has a peanut allergy as well as making big savings on eating out. I was very pleased with how efficient and clean the stove top is maintained and was able to cook up simple meals without too much problems. My 10 year old's favourite treat shop was just 4 shops away which sells mango jelly drinks and desserts. I must not forget to mention the friendly staff who greeted us at check-in, during out stay and checking-out. We left chi 279 to go to another hotel for the remainder of our stay and wished that we had stayed at chi 279. We will definitely not do the same next time.
Rizqi S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 20 de junho de 2013
Nice Apartment for a family with older children

Wi-fi & entertainment system, Attentive staffs, kitchen stuffs
8
Good and pleasant apartment to stay. It's close to Yau Ma Tei MTR, shops, and restaurants. At night, there is night market accros the hotel. The hotel is located at a one way street full with kitchenware shops. The staffs are helpful and communicative enough. And as usual, we cook our meals. So, we are happy with kitchen utensils. The entertainment system is quite complete. Browsing the internet with a 42inch monitor is simply amusing. And, most important of all, they provide free laundry. All you need is a pack of detergent and softener.
Nijil A. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 14 de junho de 2013
good stay... nice location... good for shopping

great location, metro nearby, nearby shops
5,3
mertro nearby.. shopping street and small budget shops
Watcharin C. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 26 de maio de 2013
Just perfect

Comfortable, clean, great location
10
The best stay I ever had in Hongkong. Good security, very clean room, fully-equipped, attentive staff, close to many good restaurants, and 5 min to Temple street. Will surely come back again. Two thumbs up!
Airin W. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 13 de maio de 2013
Homey and easy access to MTR

Clean, Fast Internet, Good Service
8
It was really nice, though we came to the hotel way too early we still could keep our baggage in their storage. The Building Manager was really nice as well as the bell boy. Very satisfied with the room though we had problem with the wi fi connection in the beginning but then everything was fixed and the connection was super fast!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - QuartosCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A07