Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Bolod, Panglao Island, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Vista Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Restaurante Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Entrada Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Vista Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Quartos
Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Entrada Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Instalações Recreativas Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Vista Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Buffet Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Quartos
Área Bolod Número de quartos: 18

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de
35 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
6,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (35)
Seleccionar por:
David O. Casal Australia, 30 de abril de 2015
Pleasant Hotel

Friendly staff , clean room , quiet location
7,7
Very pleasant . Staff were helpful . A bit far from the beach .
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew H. Casal Australia, 4 de abril de 2015
Isolated but peaceful

The staff
5,7
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Catarina G. Viajante solitário Portugal, 15 de março de 2015
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort

(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
9,3
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Denunciar este comentário
Geoff B. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.

Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Denunciar este comentário
Tyler F. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
Shuttle

pool
4,7
Were late picking us up from boat terminal.. So we were forced to get a taxi
Denunciar este comentário
Emma B. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6,3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Denunciar este comentário
Abdul H. Casal Canada, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
Denunciar este comentário
Joanne C. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 14 de maio de 2014
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
Denunciar este comentário
John G. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 13 de maio de 2014
Best Value Hotel in Panglao

Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
9,3
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de maio de 2014
This hotel was a nice find for me...

The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
8,7
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao IslandChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - VistaChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - QuartosChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - QuartosChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - QuartosChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - QuartosChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - EntradaChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - QuartosChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - VistaChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - QuartosChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - QuartosChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - QuartosChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - QuartosChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - QuartosChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - QuartosChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - EntradaChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - VistaChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - BuffetChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - QuartosChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - QuartosChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - QuartosChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08