Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Banguecoque, Tailândia 10100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos
Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Banheira de Hidromassagem Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Casa de Banho Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos
Localização: China Town Número de quartos: 75
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 672 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (672)
Kelly T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de abril de 2014
Overall it is good as it's so convenient~

Spacious room(Deluxe), nice attandance, convenient..
8
Overall it is good as it's so convenient~
Goh S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 2 de abril de 2014
Good variety of Chinese food

Clean, centralize
7,7
Tay K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 17 de março de 2014
Not a good place to stay

a lot of food in the vicinity
5
Poor breakfast. Old furniture and fittings in the room. Better to stay at the opposite side The Shanghai Mansion if you have the money to spend.
Ng Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 16 de março de 2014
I Like it

location, value for money and good food around
6,7
Just Like it. Friendly environment, good foods around and shopping
Edwin H. Casal Canada, 1 de março de 2014
Good location

Location, shopping and river
6,7
This was our second stay, the room this time was disappointing on one side of the building the window is covered with a false wall. Only one english speaking channel on TV NKNews was available.
Kate V. Casal Sweden, 1 de março de 2014
Just as I wanted

Close to everything, friendly staff, free wifi
7
This is the 2nd time I´m at this hotel. I don´t remember it was this "Dirty". But they have made a new lobby so hopefully they will do every floor fresh! I like this hotel because it is in the middle of china Town. You can go out shopping a few hours then go to the hotell to take a Quick shower, leave all the things you bought and then get back out there. Bellboys will help you get a cab if you want to go somewhere, the Girls in reception will help you make reservations for almost Everything. The bed.. I don´t know if there really was a bed, i would have to say bench, it was so hard! Otherwise Everything was just fine. Just remember China Town is - Wholesale!!! You can´t get one bag, you have to get at least 6 bags. Or 6 pair of the same shoes, or 12 bracelets etcetc. Eat at the restarants that popup at night on the streets, it is really good!!!! They can create magic with a bucket of charcoal and a fryingpan.
Heng C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de março de 2014
Good location, valuable hotel

Cheaper, convenience , big room
7
The breakfast need to improve since no much choice, low end food supply. Hope will change and improve in Y2014 since I'm going to Bangkok by twice per year!
June T. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 28 de fevereiro de 2014
A lots of nice food a long the street

clean, luxury & nice
7
You can try a lots of nice food a long the street... And also local dessert. Must try the fried noodles & the kuih teow soup....
Claude W. Viagem de Negócios France, 11 de fevereiro de 2014
correct

Area,friendly staff,
5,7
You don t need to book a superior room because 4 different prices but all rooms similar
Hanxiong L. Casal Singapore, 6 de fevereiro de 2014
Considered not bad hotel so I extended another day

7 Eleven & coffeebean is just in front of the hotel, Budget hotel, near to local foods...
6
Last minute, we booked this hotel in Don Mueang Airport. Arrival at hotel and I seems felt not welcomed but was alright the next day. Hotel staff told us that they didn't see the booking and advised that we should have a supper at local food stalls and come back later. Maybe I booked only 30 mins ago, but I had did this last minute kind of booking before and this is the first time I encountered this problem. Never or less, we went for supper. A lot of shops and food in the day or night and a 7-Eleven just in front of hotel. Chinese food everywhere since this is Chinatown. Rooms had a little window each and the sight outside is better if closed except when u smoke. WiFi is free and up to 4-5mbps average. Shaver, toothbrush is all chargeable. Quiet room whole night. Considered not bad budget 3-stars hotel. Extended another day due to quite a budgeted hotel. Enjoyed drinking our brandy at the open chill out seats just i front of the hotel. The staffs are kind enough to bring us a ice bucket too.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chinatown Hotel BanguecoqueChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Banheira de HidromassagemChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Casa de BanhoChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Interior do HotelChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - SpaChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Interior do HotelChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - ImediaçõesChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - ImediaçõesChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/CaféChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/CaféChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - LobbyChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - LobbyChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03