ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Banguecoque, Tailândia 10100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos
Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Banheira de Hidromassagem Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Casa de Banho Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos
Área China Town Número de quartos: 75
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 758 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (758)
Seleccionar por:
Neo C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 21 de novembro de 2014
Chinese standard hotel

convenience, food, value money
6
Wi-Fi no good at 6th floor
Neo C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 20 de novembro de 2014
Convenience Hotel

Convenience, eating, marketing
6
Chinese style hotel
Vijay K. Viagem de Negócios India, 20 de novembro de 2014
Worth staying Hotel

Location, Ease of moving around the hotel to know the local culture & co-operative staff.
7,7
Nothing that needs to be grudged about.
Kheng C. Casal Australia, 17 de novembro de 2014
Chinatown Stay

location
7
location is good, staff is helpful, but I was given the wrong room: I've booked the Superior room but was given the Standard room
Fenny L. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 15 de novembro de 2014
Kind of free mineral water

the location is good, staff helpful
7,7
Just a little info for you guys, the mineral water that the hotel put in the refrigerator, have 4 bottle. 2 bottle is made from glass bottle, and the others 2 bottles again is as usually our mineral water. But remember, the free mineral water is from the glass bottle. i just knew it when I want to take my deposit back coz want to check out. They charged me for the water I drank.
Kheng C. Casal Australia, 11 de novembro de 2014
Chinatown feedback

Convenient, value for money
7
Large bed - good! COnveient Some hotel staff is very helpful, but I found difficult to communicate, because staff's english is pretty basic room is not as spacious as I would expect Hotel and room can do with a bit more cleaning up.
Daniel D. Casal Canada, 9 de novembro de 2014
The place to stay in Bangkok

Location Food Shopping
9
Excellent!
Jacky L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 3 de novembro de 2014
Friendly Staff...

1) Friendly Staff 2) Nice Food Around
8,3
Lee S. Casal Singapore, 3 de novembro de 2014
Excellent location and rooms!

Excellent location, easy to find food and big rooms!
9,7
Excellent location! There's food available nearby at all hours. The train station is within walking distance. The rooms were spacious but a bit old. The only down side is the limited breakfast options available.
Anusak S. Grupos Laos, 29 de outubro de 2014
Near with shopping area and food stand around!

Near with shopping and food, near with train station , staff so kind and friendly
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chinatown Hotel BanguecoqueChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Banheira de HidromassagemChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Casa de BanhoChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Interior do HotelChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - SpaChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Interior do HotelChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - ImediaçõesChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - ImediaçõesChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/CaféChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/CaféChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - LobbyChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - LobbyChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08