Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Tailândia 10100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Entrada Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Recepção Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Centro de Negócios Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Casa de Banho Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Facilidades Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Casa de Banho Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Campo de Golfe Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos
Área China Town Número de quartos: 75

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 949 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (949)
Ordenar por:
Ibrahim R. Viagem de Negócios Maldives, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
too small room but good area

location location and location
7,3
Rooms were too small for my liking breakfast not impressive but of course the location was good. Enjoyed the shopping at sempeng whole sale market but shopping complexes are too far. Traffic jams always and difficult to reach hotel as no near by BTS
Denunciar este comentário
David S. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Good location and reasonable value

Location, clean, inexpensive
7
Good price, good location, clean rooms. Service was so so...English level of staff was below anticipated so communication was difficult. As long as you don't need anything extra of works well. Tried to have some plants ironed but I believe they forgot and tried to have them done quickly when I inquired. The pants were returned still looking pretty wrinkled and they didn't offer to waive the charge. Also the added breakfasts are not worth it. There's many much better and cheaper alternatives very close by.
Denunciar este comentário
Luong H. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 29 de janeiro de 2016
It's very convenient for shopping .

Service good, nice staff, truthful.
9,7
I feel safe at this hotel, everyday I am going out and I leave my valuable items around the room they are still at the same spot, I believe this hotel training good staffs.
Denunciar este comentário
Henderikus L. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 28 de janeiro de 2016
Great location,

Good location, good rooms, clean
7,7
Perfect, good location in the centre of Yaowarat (Chinatown). Shopping nearby. The street will be a food street in the evening just in front of the hotel. The hotel is ok for a 3 star hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Soolee O. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Good location and like the breakfast

location, breakfast, and ok room
8,7
We booked a superior room but was given standard room. Went to reception to request for a superior room, after some discussion among themselves, we were given deluxe room as there was no superior left. With the money we paid, the deluxe room was nice, much more comfortable and we liked it very much. This was our third time staying with the hotel. Returned cause we like the breakfast, with that rate, I would say the breakfast is decent enough. The room is acceptable for standard/superior room. Considering the room rates and location. Overall, am happy with the hotel. Will definitely stay with this hotel in our next visit. Would be a dilemma to choose superior or deluxe room to book though.
Denunciar este comentário
Wan Y. Casal Malaysia, 22 de dezembro de 2015
Location

Good for food and shopping
8
Nice to stay
Denunciar este comentário
Theng C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 19 de dezembro de 2015
BED IS A BIT TOO HARD

GOOD LOCATION
8,3
NO BAD. GOOD BREAKFAST CONSIDERING THE STANDARD OF THE HOTEL
Denunciar este comentário
Soo L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 16 de dezembro de 2015
poh sl

convenient location, staff at front desk very nice, room clean
7,3
The only thing I would like to comment was the room key seal together with the card and the card make the power supply for the room. When I go out just for short while I must take out the card and no power supply for the room at all. Cannot stay the room cool, cannot charge my power bank. Even ask an additional key from the staff they also not allow.
Denunciar este comentário
Vijay K. Viajante solitário India, 1 de dezembro de 2015
value for money

LOCATION, ATMOSPHERE WITHIN THE HOTEL--& HOMELY
4,3
NO SERIOUS ISSUE
Denunciar este comentário
Sumlee M. Casal United States of America, 20 de novembro de 2015
fun time

service,everybody are very nice
9,3
not enough thai food selection for breakfast buffet.We have steak for dinner. The steak was so tough.Over all the hotel was very good.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - EntradaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - RecepçãoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Centro de NegóciosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FacilidadesChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Campo de GolfeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interior do HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Varanda/TerraçoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FacilidadesChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Instalações Recreativas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04