ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Tailândia 10100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Banheira de Hidromassagem Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Casa de Banho Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Área de Estar Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos
Área China Town Número de quartos: 75
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 821 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (821)
Seleccionar por:
Heng C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 21 de março de 2015
Good location , easy to get the local food.

good location, easy get local food, near by the famous places
6
100 likes due to the location in china town , easy to get the local food, near to the morning market
Heng C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 21 de março de 2015
Good location , in China town

good location , easy to get location , near local market
6
100likes for this hotel since in China town which easy to get local food, local morning market. It is centralise Location to anywhere
Xavy P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 15 de março de 2015
Chinatown spot

Staff, comfort, location
7,3
Hotel stay was good. Staff was very friendly. Room is very comfy. Staff can speak chinese which are good for chinese travellers. There are mant Caucasians staying in hotel too. 7-11 just opposite. A dim sum shop next to hotel. Great place to wait for taxi. Near to wat tramit & guan yin shrine. Overall very satisfied;)
Anusak S. Família com crianças mais novas Laos, 12 de março de 2015
Good location!

Location, Chinese food street around at day and night!
8
I often stay here Cos it near with my shops around and in the night we can hang around tasting verity of Chinese food...and it's near with train station!
Dino Z. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 12 de março de 2015
Good

Location, cleanliness, convenience
7,7
Reasonably priced hotel in good location. If the purpose of your visit is sightseeing and exploring Bangkok this is great choice
Ray N. Casal Singapore, 10 de março de 2015
Budget Hotel

Ideal location for food.
5,3
Old building and infrastrucutre, door chain, bathroom amenities broken. Pictures of the hotel online is rather misleading.. However, I think i can still accept it for the price i paid for it.
Renata J. Grupos Poland, 10 de março de 2015
Good location

location, food, nice staff
9,3
In the heart of Chinatown, easy to go everywhere, plenty of bars and restaurants, close to the railway station and underground and boat bus. the staff was helpful and friendly.
Kate V. Casal Sweden, 4 de março de 2015
It´s okay!

Close to shopping, friendly staff
8
I have been at this hotel Before, I stay here because it is Close to shopping - Wholesale! It is "right there". You can easy walk around, go back and leave things, take a shower and then go out again. The staff is friendly and they try to help the best they can with Everything you want. The room is what you pay for, not 3 stars compared to other hotels I been to in Thailand. But I don´t mind this hotel, I like it! Breakfast is really bad. It was better last time when they made omeletts. Now it was to simple, not much to shoose from.
Tan N. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 2 de março de 2015
cheap comfortable value for money

good location plenty of food nearby shoping paradise
8
Very comfortable, value for money and good nice friendly staff to assit during stay in the hotel. Since i am chinese plenty of food nearby. There is a little of everything for everyone in the family.
Thitapha P. Casal Thailand, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
good location

good location, near shopping and dinning area, staff at checkin ok but check out not so good
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Banheira de HidromassagemChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interior do HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interior do HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ImediaçõesChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ImediaçõesChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01