ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Tailândia 10100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Banheira de Hidromassagem Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Casa de Banho Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Área de Estar Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos
Área China Town Número de quartos: 75
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 771 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (771)
Seleccionar por:
Priscilla, S. Casal Singapore, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Not the type of hotel we would stay in future.

Nothing much except the location
5,3
We book a superior room and were given a smoking room that smell so bad, we couldn't breathe! We called the reception and insist on a non-smoking and was given. The reception staff were friendly and courteous. But what puts me off is how come the staff who carried our bags can question the reception on why we were given a better room and kept telling us that the room cost so much more than the superior room! I just want a non-smoking room!
Shin K. Casal Singapore, 13 de dezembro de 2014
stay at hotel

location, friendly staff
5,7
Soh B. Casal Malaysia, 12 de dezembro de 2014
Great location but poor hotel

Good location & nice staffs
5,7
Got stain on bed. Toilet very small.
Arti B. Família com crianças mais novas India, 29 de novembro de 2014
china town stay

manager was friendly n helpful
5
Average Din't like buffet at all But fish n chips were okay
Neo C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 21 de novembro de 2014
Chinese standard hotel

convenience, food, value money
6
Wi-Fi no good at 6th floor
Neo C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 20 de novembro de 2014
Convenience Hotel

Convenience, eating, marketing
6
Chinese style hotel
Vijay K. Viagem de Negócios India, 20 de novembro de 2014
Worth staying Hotel

Location, Ease of moving around the hotel to know the local culture & co-operative staff.
7,7
Nothing that needs to be grudged about.
Yong H. Grupos Singapore, 19 de novembro de 2014
very small room, overpriced

tiny room, not very comfortable, overpriced for such hotel
6
Yong H. Grupos Singapore, 19 de novembro de 2014
very small room, overpriced

tiny room, not very comfortable, overpriced for such hotel
5,7
Kheng C. Casal Australia, 17 de novembro de 2014
Chinatown Stay

location
7
location is good, staff is helpful, but I was given the wrong room: I've booked the Superior room but was given the Standard room

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Banheira de HidromassagemChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interior do HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interior do HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ImediaçõesChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ImediaçõesChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03