ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Banguecoque, Tailândia 10100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos
Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Banheira de Hidromassagem Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Casa de Banho Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Pub/Área de Estar Chinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos
Área China Town Número de quartos: 75
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 696 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (696)
Seleccionar por:
Imelia W. Grupos Indonesia, 9 de julho de 2014
This hotel is very nice and clean...

Location Room Staff
6,7
This hotelbwas great and really nice ...i will recomen to my friend
Duc T. Grupos Vietnam, 5 de julho de 2014
Clean room, friendly staffs, good location.

Clean rooms, friendly staffs, good location, enveriment protection, I will come back.
7,3
It's really a satisfactory staying! I like this hotel and really enjoy my staying here
Neo C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 5 de julho de 2014
reasonable

close to market. easy access, local foods
7
convenience
Freddy W. Grupos Singapore, 29 de junho de 2014
A Warm Welcome

Location, Good WiFi & Clean
8
Good, room was bright & clean. Staff was attentive and well trained. Good FREE Wifi svc provided which allowed us to stay connected with friends and family members at home. A great stay here, will return for Chinatown Hotel in future.
Skylar H. Casal Malaysia, 20 de junho de 2014
Very nice stay after all.

A lot of food in the surrounding, Nice hotel.
9
Seriwati S. Grupos Indonesia, 19 de junho de 2014
Good location and service

Good location, good service and good food
10
I like the location i can go anywhere its very near my hotel
Harold L. Casal Singapore, 9 de junho de 2014
Great location

Great location, near to shopping , near to food
8,3
Very satisfied.
Lim M. Casal Malaysia, 8 de junho de 2014
cultural street

great location, friendly staffs, convenience
6,3
Shi J. Grupos Singapore, 27 de maio de 2014
Very simple. I Love Bangkok

1) cleanliness 2) friendly staff 3) good location
7,3
Not the best hotel, but the cleanliness attracts me.
Christian H. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de maio de 2014
A great hotel really enjoyed it there

breakfast, location and price
8
All was very good no problems loved the breakfast very good staff top rated.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chinatown Hotel BanguecoqueChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Banheira de HidromassagemChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Casa de BanhoChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Interior do HotelChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - SpaChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Interior do HotelChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - ImediaçõesChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - ImediaçõesChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/CaféChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Coffee Shop/CaféChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - LobbyChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - LobbyChinatown Hotel Banguecoque - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03