ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Tailândia 10100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Banheira de Hidromassagem Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Casa de Banho Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Área de Estar Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Quartos
Área China Town Número de quartos: 75
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 808 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (808)
Seleccionar por:
Tan N. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 2 de março de 2015
cheap comfortable value for money

good location plenty of food nearby shoping paradise
8
Very comfortable, value for money and good nice friendly staff to assit during stay in the hotel. Since i am chinese plenty of food nearby. There is a little of everything for everyone in the family.
Caroline T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
same old breakfast

location and staffs
7,3
stayed there for 3rd time in 3 years but never change their breakfast varieties, hopefully they will add in more breakfast varieties
Hongkham I. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
close to everything

right in middle of town
6,3
Good and convenience
Sin W. Casal Singapore, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
pleasant stay

convenient, clean, quiet
6,3
Neoh S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Normal

Normal nothing special
6
Yeewei K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Convenient

Friendly staff, Fast check in, Good location
6,7
SO FAR SO GOOD
Krittin A. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Great location with good staff. But small rooms.

Great location at the entrance of china town. Well mannered staff. Clean room.
9,3
Yang C. Casal Singapore, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Location at ChinaTown

Location at centre of Chinatown, Eateries and Value for Money
8
Location with numerous eateries, goldsmith shops and walking distance to Golden Buddha Temple and Hua Lumpong train Station. Value for money except mini fridge not working at all.
Duc T. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 21 de janeiro de 2015
What a good hotel in Bangkok is!

Good hotel, idieal location, friendlt staffs
8,3
I really enjoy my staying in this hotel. I will come back whenever I go to Bangkok and introduce to my friends this hotel!
Tiong L. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent location,easy to anywhere in Chinatown

breakfast are choosable,location are great,many seafood restaurant nearby the hotel
7
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Banheira de HidromassagemChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - QuartosChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interior do HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interior do HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ImediaçõesChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ImediaçõesChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08