Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Interior do Hotel Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Exterior do Hotel Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Jardim Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Varanda/Terraço Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Varanda/Terraço Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Vista Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Jardim Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Imediações Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Vista Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Jardim Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Varanda/Terraço Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Jardim Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Facilidades Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Quartos Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Quartos Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Jardim
Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Quartos Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Alimentos e Bebidas Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Buffet Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Alimentos e Bebidas Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Restaurante Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Imediações Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Alimentos e Bebidas Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Entrada Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Pub/Área de Estar Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Facilidades Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Instalações Recreativas Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Instalações Recreativas
Área Sauraha Número de quartos: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
17 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (17)
Seleccionar por:
Teddy M. Grupos Indonesia, 14 de março de 2015
Clean, and near elephant ride location

clean, good staff and good location
6,3
Clean Room, Good food dan nice location and have a field view from the room
Denunciar este comentário
Ian B. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de novembro de 2014
Fantastic staff

Friendly & honest - after we checked out a cyclist caught up with us at the bus stand - we had left our Kindle behind & they returned it !! Two of the staff acted as guides on a walking jungle trip
9,7
Overall a great experience - quiet, clean, lovely garden, godd jungle trek, very very honest.
Denunciar este comentário
Giannicola D. Casal Italy, 10 de novembro de 2014
Nice and relaxed resort

Peace, room conditions, staff
8
Nice and peaceful resort just off the main road. Walking distance to park entrance is 15 minutes. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff have been helpful and accommodating arranging free pick up and drop off from station. Food in restaurant is ok, but it is continental and not Nepalese. Regarding the tours they offer packages which are a bit overpriced. Better to pick and choose only the ones you want in the city
Denunciar este comentário
Jessica H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de novembro de 2014
Guest really is God here

The staff, the standard of cleanliness and hospitality, the itinerary
9,7
I've been in Nepal for two months and thought I'd hit up Chitwan before heading out. I had yet to experience the "guest is God" hospitality that is said to exist in Nepal...that is, until my stay at Chitwan Adventure Resort. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, each one of the staff took very good care of me, which was nice as a female solo traveler. The room I stayed in was the $24 bed and breakfast standard, and it was by far the nicest and cleanest room I've occupied in Nepal, with a bed that you can sink into after a long day of safari (not that "is there even a mattress on this bed?" variety). The safari guide scheduled an action-packed day for me and was always attentive to my needs, while the rest of the staff provided service with a smile - and a genuine one, at that. This stay was a great way to say farewell to Nepal. I highly recommend it!
Denunciar este comentário
Ko M. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 31 de outubro de 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable, nice surroundings and good service
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Samantha L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de outubro de 2014
Quiet, relaxing getaway

Friendly staff, gardens, cleanliness
8,3
Overall, my stay was quite good. The staff did an amazing job to help keep me busy with lots of fun activities, which I appreciated as a solo traveler. They were very upbeat and positive and did their best to accommodate when there was a mixup (my fault) in my booking. The location was great because it is a little distance away from the town which meant that the nights were quiet and peaceful. The rooms themselves were nothing extravagant. They were clean and simple with a rustic feel. Overall, it was a great place to stay. The only downfall is that as a single person, there wasn't a "hangout" location on the grounds to meet other people, like is available in other locations.
Denunciar este comentário
Rahul K. Casal India, 29 de dezembro de 2013
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Denunciar este comentário
Mughis S. Família com crianças mais novas Pakistan, 12 de junho de 2013
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
Denunciar este comentário
John L. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de junho de 2013
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Denunciar este comentário
Ajay P. Casal India, 3 de fevereiro de 2013
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9,3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chitwan Adventure Resort ChitwanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Interior do HotelChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Exterior do HotelChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - JardimChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Varanda/TerraçoChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Varanda/TerraçoChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - VistaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - JardimChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - ImediaçõesChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - VistaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - JardimChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Varanda/TerraçoChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - JardimChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - FacilidadesChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - QuartosChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - QuartosChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - JardimChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - QuartosChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Alimentos e BebidasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - BuffetChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Alimentos e BebidasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - RestauranteChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - ImediaçõesChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Alimentos e BebidasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - EntradaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Pub/Área de EstarChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - FacilidadesChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Instalações RecreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Instalações RecreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Instalações RecreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Instalações RecreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Instalações RecreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Instalações RecreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Instalações RecreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Instalações RecreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Instalações RecreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Instalações RecreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Instalações RecreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Instalações RecreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Instalações RecreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Alimentos e BebidasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - ImediaçõesChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Exterior do HotelChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - ImediaçõesChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Instalações Recreativas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02