ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Parque Nacional de Chitwan, Chitwan National Park, Nepal (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Varanda/Terraço Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Vista Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Quartos Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Varanda/Terraço Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Quartos Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Restaurante Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Quartos Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Varanda/Terraço Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Varanda/Terraço Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Recepção Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Imediações Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Exterior do Hotel Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Quartos Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Exterior do Hotel Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Quartos Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Exterior do Hotel
Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Exterior do Hotel Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Varanda/Terraço Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Jardim Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Varanda/Terraço Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Quartos Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Quartos Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Quartos Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Quartos Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Exterior do Hotel
Área Parque Nacional de Chitwan Número de quartos: 13
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 36 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (36)
Seleccionar por:
Sallie S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de março de 2015
Flowers, elephants and superb service

Exceptional staff, great value, lovely gardens
8,3
Two nights were just not enough at lovely Chitwan Village Resort. We were whisked from the bus station to the resort and offered a complimentary drink. We booked two rooms that were not part of a package. This allowed us to customize our safari to Chitwan National Park. The staff were so helpful in putting together our daylong jeep safari. They even connected us with a couple also at the resort who wanted to do the same thus making it affordable for all of us. At sunset, one can sit on their balcony and watch the 3 elephants be ridden home right next to the resort. The grounds are beautiful, rooms immaculate, and it is within easy walking distance of the river and village. The food is okay and enjoyed in a sweet outdoor pavilion. The deluxe rooms are the best deal.
Wennie L. Casal Taiwan, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
good value for everything

activities, very nice and cozy hotel
10
Was very nice to stay here! Price were very reasonable! Must do jungle safari, jungle walk etc, do as much as you could as the price was really fair! Staff was very helpful! Hotel was quiet and really nice, a very relaxing place to stay with!
Findlay N. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Hidden tigers, crouching deer

The boat trip in the early moring, the local dancing, the staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The guides on the trips really knew their stuff and were able to explain everything simply and clearly.
Helen S. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Lovely place to stay. Go for the deluxe room.

The staff, the tours, the breakfast.
10
We had a great stay. The staff are charming. The breakfasts are big and tasty. The grounds are pretty and very relaxing. Excellent location. They have their own guides and the tours are around the same price as those offered in town. Tip: we did the full day jeep safari which very few people do. We saw all the major animals apart from tigers and only saw one other jeep. Only the full day tours can go deep into the jungle. Tip: the deluxe room offes better value for money than the standard room.
Vadim S. Casal Russia, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Very nice hotel

Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
9
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
Jiang W. Grupos China, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6,7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
John B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 21 de dezembro de 2014
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
8,7
VERY VERY NICE
Gaurav S. Casal India, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature

Rooms, Food and location
9,3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.
Jayesh U. Casal India, 4 de novembro de 2014
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.

Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
7,3
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.
Annette H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de outubro de 2014
Chitwan Village Resort was a great experience.

Staff, restaurant and location.
8,3
I stayed 3 nights and enjoyed the experience. The staff and owner were helpful, friendly and attentive. The location was close to the main street but just far enough for quiet and peace. The gardens are well cared for and the exterior of the buildings are well maintained. The only suggestion I would have is to get a more comfortable mattress as the one in my room felt like a coverlet over a piece of wood. I had just gone trekking so I had my blow up mattress to use. I would stay here again if I were to come back to the area.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National ParkChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Varanda/TerraçoChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - VistaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - QuartosChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Varanda/TerraçoChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - QuartosChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - RestauranteChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - QuartosChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Varanda/TerraçoChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Varanda/TerraçoChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - RecepçãoChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - ImediaçõesChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Exterior do HotelChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - QuartosChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Exterior do HotelChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - QuartosChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Exterior do HotelChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Exterior do HotelChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Varanda/TerraçoChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - JardimChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Varanda/TerraçoChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - QuartosChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - QuartosChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - QuartosChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - QuartosChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01