Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, North Goa, Índia 403 004 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Quartos Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Quartos Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Quartos Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Quartos Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Restaurante Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Restaurante Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Restaurante Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Restaurante Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Coffee Shop/Café Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Piscina Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Piscina Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Sala de Fitness
Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Instalações Recreativas Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Imediações Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Imediações Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Imediações Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Imediações Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Imediações
Área Panaji Número de quartos: 205
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
74 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (74)
Seleccionar por:
Arnaldo R. Viajante solitário Portugal, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Muito bom.

Conforto, localização e alimentação.
8,7
O ponto negativo e que muito me desagradou, foi o facto de a ligação à internete ser paga, o que não é justificável num hotel dessa categoria e desse preço.
Deepak G. Família com crianças mais novas India, 24 de junho de 2015
It was awesome... i really enjoyed alot

Everything
9,7
Awesome
Atul T. Família com crianças mais novas India, 2 de junho de 2015
Good resort but poor and arrogant staff service

location, private beach
5
Deepak G. Casal India, 25 de maio de 2015
awsome location

Food was too good. location excellent. rooms were quite spacious
9
The overall stay was very comfortable.
Abhijeet B. Casal India, 15 de maio de 2015
Good place ask for classic sea view room

Food rooms and beach
6,3
Lakshay S. Viajante solitário India, 6 de abril de 2015
Cidade De Goa Hotel
4
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Jaya G. Casal India, 22 de março de 2015
food was not much options
3,7
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Gautam G. Família com crianças mais novas India, 7 de março de 2015
Amazing property will love to go back again

Location , food , staff
9,7
Cool chilled out
Nilesh H. Casal India, 6 de março de 2015
Best of best ever

Sea view Poll restorant
10
Josee T. Casal Canada, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Comforting...

The room, the pool and the beach.
8,7
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cidade De Goa Hotel North GoaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - QuartosCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - QuartosCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - QuartosCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - QuartosCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pub/Área de EstarCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pub/Área de EstarCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pub/Área de EstarCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - RestauranteCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - RestauranteCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - RestauranteCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - RestauranteCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Coffee Shop/CaféCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - PiscinaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - PiscinaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Sala de FitnessCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Instalações RecreativasCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ImediaçõesCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ImediaçõesCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior do HotelCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior do HotelCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior do HotelCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior do HotelCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ImediaçõesCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ImediaçõesCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Imediações

Comentários de Clientes - Cidade De Goa Hotel, North Goa

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03