ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, North Goa, Índia 403 004 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Quartos Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Quartos Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Quartos Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Quartos Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Restaurante Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Restaurante Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Restaurante Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Restaurante Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Coffee Shop/Café Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Piscina Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Piscina Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Spa
Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Sala de Fitness Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Instalações Recreativas Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Kid’s club Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Imediações Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Imediações Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Imediações Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Imediações
Área Panaji Número de quartos: 205

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 55 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (55)
Seleccionar por:
Pramod A. Casal India, 31 de maio de 2014
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7,3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. Casal India, 18 de maio de 2014
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. Casal Hungary, 28 de abril de 2014
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Pradeep K. Casal India, 25 de fevereiro de 2014
Overall stay was good except staff performance

Private beach and food
5,7
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.
Rahul C. Família com crianças mais novas India, 8 de novembro de 2013
The property has deteriorated over time.

None, None, None
3,7
Poor House Keeping, Worst Value for Money when I compare hotels at same price band. It seemed the hotel was least interested in the guests as they were overbooked because of the peak season. This is my second visit to the property and I can certainly vouch that the service standards, house keeping standards and over all experience has deteriorated over time.
Dillan G. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de outubro de 2013
Hotel is not as grand as they make out

Restaurant staff are nice and accommodating, Good View, Great Spa
6
The Reception staff are rude, and when the bar staff screwed up our order, they were not willing to compensate us in any way. The Restaurant staff are friendly and helpful.
Anubhav G. Viajante solitário India, 27 de outubro de 2013
Classic Stay

Centrally located, good staff, private beach
8,7
Timothy K. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 1 de outubro de 2013
memorable.

Extreme courtesy and friendliness of staff. Clean environment. Very good dining and the personal attention given to all our needs
9
Extremely good. I found that although it was a stay of only 5 nights, the friendliness and individual attention of the staff increased daily and one felt as a personal friend of the hotel as well as a guest
Sunil T. Casal United States of America, 28 de setembro de 2013
Not ultra upscale, better than budget places

Friendly staff, colorful decor and nice rooms
6,3
Our stay was fine. The restaurant options and meal times should be clearer. Also, activities could be better advertised in advanced.
Govindarajulu K. Casal Thailand, 12 de setembro de 2013
not worth the price we pay

facing beach
4
ok insects in rrom and not clean and tidy intereior are old and soggy

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cidade De Goa Hotel North GoaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - QuartosCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - QuartosCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - QuartosCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - QuartosCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pub/Área de EstarCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pub/Área de EstarCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Pub/Área de EstarCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - RestauranteCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - RestauranteCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - RestauranteCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - RestauranteCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Coffee Shop/CaféCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - PiscinaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - PiscinaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Sala de FitnessCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Instalações RecreativasCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Kid’s clubCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ImediaçõesCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ImediaçõesCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ImediaçõesCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior do HotelCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior do HotelCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior do HotelCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Exterior do HotelCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ImediaçõesCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ImediaçõesCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - ImediaçõesCidade De Goa Hotel North Goa - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B01