ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Vista Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cozinha Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1187 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (1187)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro V. Casal Portugal, 17 de fevereiro de 2010
Good option quality/price

-Good location -Pleasant staff -Room is clean
8,3
The Hotel is new and very clean. I recommend that for those who want to discover the city. If i go to Hong Kong, i will book again.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: - Big Buda - Temple Night Market - Peak Train - Causeway bay at night - Financial district -etc...
Claudio R. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 16 de outubro de 2009
Citadines Hotel

Super bem localizado e confortável
7
O Hotel é muito bem localizado perto de pontos de metro e do centro comercial mais importante de HongKong. Seria muito importante passar a ideia de montar os quartos com camas box Single que podem ser agrupadas para casal e separadas no caso de solteiros.
Dica de características do hotel: Camas box com 2 modulos de solteiro com a flexibilidade de uso como casal ou solteiros
Samak T. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 20 de julho de 2014
very well positioned, clean, but rooms are too sma

position, security, good staff
7,7
Very well positioned, close to transport, shops and many restaurants, but, for a serviced apartment, we were disappointed it was so small
Peter E. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 18 de julho de 2014
Very good

location - price - boutique
7,7
Anton S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 18 de julho de 2014
Excellent stay

The location, the room and free Wi-Fi
8
The room and the location was great. It was excellent stay.
Meenawat T. Casal Thailand, 13 de julho de 2014
Great location in Tsim Sha Tsui

Close to shopping area, lot's of great eating places in the area and easy access to public transportation
7,7
Pros: Because Citadines is a service aparment, there were many more amenities than regular hotel rooms. The Hotel is right in the middle of TST between Canton Rd and Nathan Rd. So you have easy access to shopping areas on both streets and lot's of good places to enjoy good food. The room is clean and great service from the receptionist. Cons: room was clean but had lot of noticeable wear & tear. There's a kebab restaurant at the bottom floor and we could smell the kebab cooking in our room during the place's operating hours.
Lai Y. Casal Hong Kong, 12 de julho de 2014
HK is nice

HK is nice
2
need to choose hotel carefully very bad experience! tried once before and the room was large yet this time the room is very very tiny and i have to walk like a crab to walk from this side of the room to the other side as the bed is the centre of the tiny room. NO tea bags/ coffee/ mike tea is provided unless you ask them thru phone. The front desk staff (a mid-age man with glasses)is rude!!! and even told us it will be slow if not using credit card to check in! ? room is hot and the corridor is even cooler. there is no holder for shower gel so i need to put my stuff on floor and pick up every time. the bathing curtain is too long and get stuck to the floor drain outlet. price is not reasonable with this service!! wont come anymore!
Samantha P. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 11 de julho de 2014
Inexpensive but centrally located accommodation in

Location in TST, self-catering option, inexpensive
8
Sandeep A. Viajante solitário India, 8 de julho de 2014
Don't expect services or cleanliness in room

Location, kitchenette,
4,7
The first day of stay itself, the lights near the bed were not working but when i asked the room service, there was no response. I reported to the reception and found that the receptionist came by himself to change the light and then he stood on my bed with his dirty socks and tried to replace the bulbs, which of course he could not. Then he told he will get it done tomorrow as today his engineers are not available. No one came next day till 11.30pm, then i went to the reception again and reminded them to get it done. I went out for my work, when came back, it was fixed. On the third day of my stay, even the normal room cleaning was not done till 4pm. I contacted the hotel staffs several times over phone and finally went to the reception to ask them get it done. I have asked the hotel staffs to change the bed sheets of my room as they had became dirty but they clearly refused and they told that their hotel policies allow them to change room bedsheets only after 3 days. Since my stay was for 3 nights, they can't change. I even asked the reception but same reply. It was so bad and rude to know this. I was feeling sorry to choose this hotel. The coffee kit provided in the room were some cheap locally made. No brand, no good taste. No shower cap or comb or shaving kit in bathroom, you will just get some bad quality of toothbrush and paste and a water like body wash (better to use my own). The towels were ok.
Wahyu W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 8 de julho de 2014
Excellent hotel and surrounding!

Clean, easy access, good food surrounding
10
It's one of the great experiences. Will go back for sure.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestauranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestauranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestauranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - VistaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CozinhaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08