Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cozinha Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cozinha Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1373 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (1373)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro V. Casal Portugal, 17 de fevereiro de 2010
Good option quality/price

-Good location -Pleasant staff -Room is clean
8,3
The Hotel is new and very clean. I recommend that for those who want to discover the city. If i go to Hong Kong, i will book again.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: - Big Buda - Temple Night Market - Peak Train - Causeway bay at night - Financial district -etc...
Claudio R. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 16 de outubro de 2009
Citadines Hotel

Super bem localizado e confortável
7
O Hotel é muito bem localizado perto de pontos de metro e do centro comercial mais importante de HongKong. Seria muito importante passar a ideia de montar os quartos com camas box Single que podem ser agrupadas para casal e separadas no caso de solteiros.
Dica de características do hotel: Camas box com 2 modulos de solteiro com a flexibilidade de uso como casal ou solteiros
Jaki L. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 10 de abril de 2015
More space for your money in Hong Kong.

Room size, location, great wifi and working space.
9,7
We stayed in the premier studio. You normally have to pay a lot more for this amount of space in Hong Kong. Although you dont have the facilities of a larger hotel, everything you need is on your doorstep including around 10 great and affordable restaurants, and even Kowloon park, which has open air and indoor swimming pools. Location is fantastic. Near the harbour and minutes walk away from TST metro. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
Michelle X. Grupos Singapore, 6 de abril de 2015
centralised location. near to mtr and walkable to

location, service apartment & cleanliness
8
Overall, i was quite satisfied with my stay at Citadines. The staff are helpful and the room was cleaned up daily. Only unhappy thing was towards the end of my trip, i got the hotel staff to book a cab for us to the airport as it was very early in the wee hours. The cab was sort of linked to the group that is owned by the hotel boss (as understood from the hotel staff) and the cab driver seemed to have fallen asleep on the way to the airport. We tried to talk to "wake" him up and on few occasionals, the cab was moving on the lane dividers and we kept feeling sudden sway of the cab (seemed like not being able to drive within the lane). My dad asked the driver to drive carefully and he replied in a very unhappy tone and told us he's not sleeping and we should 放心.
Pua E. Grupos Singapore, 5 de abril de 2015
Citadines disappointed this time

Location, value for money
6
This is my second stay with Citadines Ashley. Happy to see familiar faces and their enthusiasm again. More attention can be given to room cleaning, more generousity toilet paper replenish (1 roll for 3 pax), more complete range of toiletries, I.e. Comb and shower cap. I have to say something this time, on the check out day, I have bad experience with this inexperienced gentleman at the counter. 1st - I asked for road direction, either he doesn't understand English or he is not pro-active, in the end I have to manage on my own. 2nd - I asked him to call a cab for me, he appears to understand and even wrote down IFC, Central on a small slip of paper. We waited at the lobby for 10 minutes (he certainly can see us sitting there waiting, the lobby is a pigeon hole size). When my hubby went to tell him that we will take MTR and to cancel the taxi booking if possible, he said he didn't even call for any taxi. He just write the name for us.
Narender P. Família com crianças mais novas India, 31 de março de 2015
Average

Location
6,3
Cheng K. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 26 de março de 2015
location

location location location
4,7
Lim B. Viajante solitário Singapore, 24 de março de 2015
3rd time staying

Location, location, location
7
Went HK for consecutively 3 years in a row and preference always been to stay at this hotel due to its good location, close by to shopping, dining choices and MTR.
Nur A. Casal Singapore, 20 de março de 2015
THUMBS UP!

location, nearby halal food and convenient
10
I am staying here again whenever i visit HK.
Patavee S. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 18 de março de 2015
Nice and clean hotel. Like a city living lifestyle

Perfect location and very comfortable to stay. Easy to travel by MTR ( just 5min. walk). Very convenience for shopping at supermarket nearby. Worth for your money for sure.
8,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestauranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestauranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CozinhaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CozinhaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CozinhaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CozinhaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CozinhaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RecepçãoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CozinhaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CozinhaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CozinhaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A04