Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Vista Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cozinha Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1167 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (1167)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro V. Casal Portugal, 17 de fevereiro de 2010
Good option quality/price

-Good location -Pleasant staff -Room is clean
8,3
The Hotel is new and very clean. I recommend that for those who want to discover the city. If i go to Hong Kong, i will book again.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: - Big Buda - Temple Night Market - Peak Train - Causeway bay at night - Financial district -etc...
Claudio R. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 16 de outubro de 2009
Citadines Hotel

Super bem localizado e confortável
7
O Hotel é muito bem localizado perto de pontos de metro e do centro comercial mais importante de HongKong. Seria muito importante passar a ideia de montar os quartos com camas box Single que podem ser agrupadas para casal e separadas no caso de solteiros.
Dica de características do hotel: Camas box com 2 modulos de solteiro com a flexibilidade de uso como casal ou solteiros
Sandeep A. Viajante solitário India, 8 de julho de 2014
Don't expect services or cleanliness in room

Location, kitchenette,
4,7
The first day of stay itself, the lights near the bed were not working but when i asked the room service, there was no response. I reported to the reception and found that the receptionist came by himself to change the light and then he stood on my bed with his dirty socks and tried to replace the bulbs, which of course he could not. Then he told he will get it done tomorrow as today his engineers are not available. No one came next day till 11.30pm, then i went to the reception again and reminded them to get it done. I went out for my work, when came back, it was fixed. On the third day of my stay, even the normal room cleaning was not done till 4pm. I contacted the hotel staffs several times over phone and finally went to the reception to ask them get it done. I have asked the hotel staffs to change the bed sheets of my room as they had became dirty but they clearly refused and they told that their hotel policies allow them to change room bedsheets only after 3 days. Since my stay was for 3 nights, they can't change. I even asked the reception but same reply. It was so bad and rude to know this. I was feeling sorry to choose this hotel. The coffee kit provided in the room were some cheap locally made. No brand, no good taste. No shower cap or comb or shaving kit in bathroom, you will just get some bad quality of toothbrush and paste and a water like body wash (better to use my own). The towels were ok.
Teen W. Grupos United States of America, 5 de julho de 2014
Good value and location.

clean, value for $ and great location.
9,3
Pleasant and comfortable. It is great value if you do not need a gym, sauna, business center and 4 star accomodation.
Wanxin T. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 3 de julho de 2014
great hotel exceeding expectation!

location, cleanliness, spacious
9
awesome! everything was great! location and all! and it's cheap! very worth the money! big room and you can do light cooking! every room has router so you can imagine the internet speed! will definitely book again and recommend this place!
Ng R. Grupos Singapore, 27 de junho de 2014
Overall, an ideal hotel located in TST.

Good location with plenty of eateries ard. Very near to the China ferry terminal too. Friendly staff.
6,3
Good stay but no late checkout.. as units are limited.
Greg L. Casal Australia, 26 de junho de 2014
Not great value for $

Location / Wifi
5
This hotel is a bit run-down and not very well maintained. Did not have TV coverage for world cup.
Sirivong C. Grupos Thailand, 22 de junho de 2014
Good location. Room is nice with full equipment.

Room, location
6
Have a nice stay at citadines. Very convenient, surrounded with lots of restaurants and easy to access harbour city and MTR for short walk.
Rina P. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 18 de junho de 2014
Nice Stay

Location, kitchen, close to MTR
8,3
It is a good stay in Citadines Ashley Hong Kong, the staffs are very attentive. Room is cleaned regularly. Kitchen is well equipped. Wifi connection is good. Down side, room is very small and tv channels are limited.
Yang Y. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 17 de junho de 2014
Good value for its price

Close to airport express, metro, and big shopping mall.
8,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestauranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestauranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestauranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - VistaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CozinhaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07