ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Vista Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cozinha Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1205 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (1205)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro V. Casal Portugal, 17 de fevereiro de 2010
Good option quality/price

-Good location -Pleasant staff -Room is clean
8,3
The Hotel is new and very clean. I recommend that for those who want to discover the city. If i go to Hong Kong, i will book again.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: - Big Buda - Temple Night Market - Peak Train - Causeway bay at night - Financial district -etc...
Claudio R. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 16 de outubro de 2009
Citadines Hotel

Super bem localizado e confortável
7
O Hotel é muito bem localizado perto de pontos de metro e do centro comercial mais importante de HongKong. Seria muito importante passar a ideia de montar os quartos com camas box Single que podem ser agrupadas para casal e separadas no caso de solteiros.
Dica de características do hotel: Camas box com 2 modulos de solteiro com a flexibilidade de uso como casal ou solteiros
Hamid S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Familly trip

The location to the POI is nearby. Just 5 minutes walk.
9
Rebecca W. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 22 de agosto de 2014
Small but quaint

location location location
8
Small but clean and a great location. Perfect for a stop over. Included a small kitchenette and all the amenities we needed.
Ug K. Casal South Korea, 9 de agosto de 2014
Great location and rooms.

Location, location, and location
9,7
Take AEL A21bus at the airport and get off at Tsimshachoi bus stop. Get off and walk to the right and cross the street on Nathan Rd. Walk to find Haiphong Rd. When you see Sasa on Haiphong and Ashley, go up and through the stairs and you will meet Ashley st. On the left, you will pass a Restaurant called Hungry Korean. Citadines is right next to a Kebab store. Great location! RIGHT across from Kowloon Park entrance. Quite clean and the receptionists were very helpful. Regular Room is quite small but if you dont mind small rooms, you will love it. You can even cook in the rooms.
Keagan T. Grupos Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2014
Good location & value for money

Location, value for money and clean rooms with relatively large floor area.
8,3
I had an enjoyable stay as the location was very near to shopping malls like Harbour City, SilverCord, etc. The rooms were clean and had amenities for cooking. Overall, it was good value for money and I wouldn't mind staying over again.
Matthew S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 8 de agosto de 2014
As Usual

Location, Staff, Location
7,3
Stayed two nights and as usual it was fine. Staff is very friendly, location is hard to beat.
Jane T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 6 de agosto de 2014
Near MTR and shopping district

service apartment about 5 mins walk for tsim sha tsui exit C. many eateries nearby. room standard is about 3 stars
7,7
Comfortable stay with amenities.
Melanie W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 2 de agosto de 2014
Cannot fault the service though very tired rooms

Excellent location, attentive staff, close to mrt and restaurants, free wifi works well
7,3
Had stayed with this hotel about 1.5 years back and was looking forward again. The staff were still excellent, free wifi was steady and location perfect being walking distance ie only 3 blocks from the mrt station and 2 blocks to subway to TST ferry terminal. However the room smelt musty and walls were marked with scratch marks. Although they sent their engineer and housekeeper, there was no room to change to. Overall the room look tired and could do with a facelift. The hotel is very popular. Given its proximity to the ferry terminal, the subway and shopping, restaurant aplenty, it will remain a popular choice
Ellie H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 24 de julho de 2014
Great Location for the Money

Location, Price and Large room
8,7
I stayed for one night at the Citadines in transit back to US. Room will be comfortable and spacious for 2. Maximum 3. For the price I paid I have no complains. Room is very spacious, but no luggage rack so luggage will be on the floor. So I put mine on the sofa which leaves one office chair to sit. I guess with the convenient location who need to hang out in the room right? Great area if you like Shopping! Only downside is the bathroom is tiny, It's a mini tub so not suitable for a nice bath. I'm petite and 5'1" and the shower curtain is touching me the whole time. Maybe just a slight change to a curve railing will solve the problem, but the pictures are deceiving cos you see a tub and assume its a normal size one. Also the door closes with a loud bang so I can hear my next door neighbor coming back late at night but I got an early flight so I'm sure they heard me too. Overall nice stay, no fuss. Don't expect 5 star hotel, noticeable wear and tear like others had reviewed. Towels and Sheets are clean. Floor not so much.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestauranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestauranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestauranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - VistaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CozinhaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - QuartosCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01