ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93350 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Casa de Banho Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior do Hotel Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior do Hotel Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Casa de Banho Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala de Fitness Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Piscina Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 215
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 388 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (388)
Seleccionar por:
Agusianita J. Grupos Indonesia, 7 de julho de 2014
It was a great fam holiday

Nice staff, nice place, clean room
8,3
The children loved it, thank you for the wonderfull holiday
Seng M. Grupos Singapore, 7 de julho de 2014
Good location

Location is good, nice room & friendly staff
9,3
The hotel's room are great, friendly staff & easy access to the Spring Shopping Mall which is just opposite. The one no-good is that the speed of the wifi, slow & I can't access to wifi in the room.
Wei J. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 6 de julho de 2014
Fully satsified

Clean, well-maintained, quiet
8
Seng F. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 5 de julho de 2014
value for money

location, easy access to shopping mall,a silence place for rest
7,7
Dennis S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 4 de julho de 2014
Awesome

Clean, Friendly Staffs, Affordable
8,7
I stayed at the Citadines Uplands Kuching for 4 days 3 nights. I booked the Studio Apartment. The room was superb, clean, and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly and always willing to help. I have not come across for a while now such a friendly environment. However, the only downfall was the breakfast. Personally, I do not quite enjoy the breakfast there because the choices are limited and you could just get the food from the hawker street.I would come back again to this hotel on my next travel to Kuching.
Wai K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 4 de julho de 2014
ok lo

not bad lo
6,3
so so lo
Poh S. Casal Malaysia, 3 de julho de 2014
value for money

clean, big room and fast check in
6
Daniel T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de julho de 2014
Great hotel staff makes stay even better

Staff, fitness center, rooms
9
My stay was excellent. I enjoyed the accommodations, the fitness room, the laundry facilities, the wonderful included breakfasts and the outstanding staff.
Chee K. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de julho de 2014
Good location and good value for money

Room Facilities was well equipped (iron, washing machine, stove etc.) Swimming pools was huge Lots of parking space for guests
6,3
It was value for money as we had the superior room for 4 adults
Jui C. Casal Malaysia, 30 de junho de 2014
Nice hotel, clean and tidy rooms.

Room, free internet wifi and service
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Casa de BanhoCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Casa de BanhoCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala de FitnessCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PiscinaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05