Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93350 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala de Fitness Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Piscina Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Piscina Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Piscina Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Imediações Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Quartos
Área Kuching Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 215

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 862 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (862)
Ordenar por:
Dayang L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Worth it

1) the room is affordable 2)get a good sleep 3)it is the best!
9
The best moment in my life
Denunciar este comentário
Aaron P. Casal Australia, 4 de janeiro de 2016
Great service during stay and wonderful cleanlines

Staff were friendly, rooms were cleaned, housekeeping was efficient and i enjoyed myself with the missuses very much. Would definately be back next year
8,3
Upon arrival it was annoying to check in as the lady in pink wasnt familiar with checking in and using an overseas card. Checking out was another issue as ive still not sorted payment. Jane at reception was lovely to assist and let me sort it as im traveling back overseas.
Denunciar este comentário
Deck H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 4 de janeiro de 2016
Comfortable

Clean, comfortable, big room
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Fauziah A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Satisfy customer

Swimming pool was great
9
Good but I don't agree with the check in time at 3pm...
Denunciar este comentário
Choong K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 31 de dezembro de 2015
comfortable hotel.. feel like at home

love this hotellocation just opposite spring shopping mall. very convenient..
7,7
Hotel location good.. spring shopping mall just opposite hotel.. a lot nice food selling at spring.. if u feel boring, can go hotel downstair "the library" drink . Hotel condition s good.. .only breakfast is very poor..
Denunciar este comentário
Christina C. Casal Malaysia, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Poor customer service at the counter

Only good location
5,3
I m the booking for my parents. 1st time I m encounter need the booking person ID for check in. The lady on duty insist want my ID I/o my parents ID. So weird. After 15 mins, sending my ID thru WhatsApp but line not good they not receive it. At last with time wasted, the lady on duty allowed to check in with my dad ID.
Denunciar este comentário
Chen M. Grupos Singapore, 27 de dezembro de 2015
a comfy hotel

convienent, comfy and clean
7,7
Quite comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Lek Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Very value for money modern hotel

Close to city, heated pool, nice rooms
9,3
This hotel is relatively close to the city centre. Its just beside a mall and have a variety of local cafe bars and restaurant nearby. The room furnishing is pleasant and homey. What shocked us was its the big jacuzzi and heated pool. Their gym is also well equipped. Their staff is very friendly as well.
Denunciar este comentário
Nur K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Good

Room
10
Denunciar este comentário
June L. Casal Malaysia, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Great Stay

The staff, the location and the spacious apartment
9
The 7 nights were great. I love the apartment and the cleanliness. We were placed on the 9th floor away from too much noise. All in all, thumbs up to Citadines.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala de FitnessCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PiscinaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PiscinaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PiscinaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - ImediaçõesCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PiscinaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PiscinaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PiscinaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PiscinaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - QuartosCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04