Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 103
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
374 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (374)
Seleccionar por:
Yasuko I. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 21 de junho de 2015
good

清潔さ 静かさ フレンドリーさ
9
Denunciar este comentário
Michael O. Casal Australia, 18 de junho de 2015
great stay

location, staff and service
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Harmay C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Great Location

Great location which is near all the best hang out places and restaurants. Staff are friendly. Place is clean.
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Timothy G. Casal Canada, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Big room, very quiet

They upgraded me to a matrimonial room, front desk staff friendly and efficient. Decent TV.
8
Short stay and good value as I was upgraded to a much better room.
Denunciar este comentário
Joan L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
conveniently located, friendly staff, good bkfst

conveniently located, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
8,7
Our stay at Citi Park Hotel was very pleasant. The front desk officer who facilitated our checking in was very friendly and accomodating. We found our room spacious.
Denunciar este comentário
Jonathan D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Value for money hotel. Not so fancy but nice.

Location. Location. Location.
8
Our stay is smooth and easy. No hassle and stress free. Very courteous staff!
Denunciar este comentário
Daniel L. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 2 de novembro de 2014
CitiPark-Good, but Degraded In Past Years

Price, Location, Staff
8,7
Excellent/nice--I can't say anything negative--but it has noticeably degraded since our last stay in 2012. The scores would be much higher if we weren't comparing it to a previous stay. At around P2000($50 US) it's an excellent value... but it no longer has the 4-star qualities it did a short time ago.
Denunciar este comentário
Maggie L. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de setembro de 2014
Fantastic location and value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
9,3
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Denunciar este comentário
Jennelyn B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 6 de junho de 2014
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Denunciar este comentário
Kunio T. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 4 de junho de 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu CityCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07