ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipinas 7870 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Exterior do Hotel City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sala de Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Recepção City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Quartos City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Quartos City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Quartos City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Quartos City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Quartos City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sala de Fitness
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sala de Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Quartos City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Quartos City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Quartos City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Quartos City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Quartos City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Quartos City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Quartos City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Quartos City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Quartos City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Quartos
Área Makati Número de quartos: 160
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 611 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (611)
Seleccionar por:
. Casal 23 de julho de 2014
Excellent stay at Garden City Hotel

large rooms, rooftop dining, excellent staff
9
Roger B. Casal United States of America, 19 de julho de 2014
Very Nice

Location staff cleanliness
8
Very nice stay with comfortable clean rooms. Very helpful staff and good location. We will stay again. The food is good and a great buffet breakfast!
Keng H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 11 de julho de 2014
good mid class hotel

location, location, location
6,3
3-4star hotel located in the nightlife area, closed to entertainment and restaurants, however traffic is terrible.
Eng H. Grupos Malaysia, 11 de julho de 2014
Rooms layout is old. Odd smell within the room

Great internet speed. Very good and kind staff
5,7
Overall, okay. Breakfast selection are too limited.
Peter S. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de julho de 2014
Superb room, friendly staff but a bit pricy.

Room facilities, friendly staff and rooftop restaurant.
8,3
As we were only staying overnight, we did not experience all the facilities of the hotel. However, the room was excellent but the bathroom was a bit on the small side. Breakfast was acceptable and it was easy to get a taxi to the airport from the hotel. Will stay here again when we are in Manila.
Stanley L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 7 de julho de 2014
Simply Great...enjoy staying here

location, nice room, breakfast
7,7
simply great with no hassle. Nice room and quiet. Breakfast is good though does not has very wide variety of food except coffee is quite blend
Jaquelyn V. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 2 de julho de 2014
Great Restaurant/Staff & Awesome Roof-Top Pool!

Friendly & Exceptional Staff, Roof-Top Pool, Great Breakfast Buffet
9,7
Our family of 4 stayed for 6 nights. The staff was super-friendly. The buffet breakfast was a great way to start out each day. The roof-top pool was a bit small, but our kids had a blast each day visiting the pool in the late morning and late afternoon. The pool workers were always very friendly and always offered us towels for each person swimming. The pool area also had a nice area to change and to shower off. The views from the roof-top were also a great perk. The bathroom in our room was a bit small, but it was CLEAN and the shower had exceptional pressure. Whenever we needed some towels or toilet paper or anything else, there was super-quick service to bring it to us. If we ever have to stay in the Makati area again, we will definitely be returning to The City Garden Hotel!
Darryl C. Viajante solitário Austria, 30 de junho de 2014
nice and quiet in my room

location,staff,clean rooms
7
I like to try new areas in manila.it was my first stay here and I think it was nice cental to a lot of activities nightlife.the rooms were nice and the staff were very professional and attentive.
Vincent C. Viajante solitário France, 29 de junho de 2014
casual and very good as usual

centered, affordable, clean
8
casual and very good as usual
Mary L. Viajante solitário Norway, 28 de junho de 2014
Just ok.

location, breakfast, restaurant at the rooftop if not raining
8
It was ok. Attentive staff specially at the restaurant/breakfast. I like that the air-condition is not noisy. It's a good thing that the hotel has an iron and iron stand in the room, and a coffee/tea maker.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Exterior do HotelCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sala de FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - QuartosCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - QuartosCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - QuartosCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - QuartosCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - QuartosCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sala de FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sala de FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SpaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - QuartosCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - QuartosCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - QuartosCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - QuartosCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - QuartosCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - QuartosCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - QuartosCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - QuartosCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - QuartosCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - QuartosCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C08