ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipinas 7870 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Quartos City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sala de Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilidades City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sala de Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Recepção City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sala de Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilidades City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilidades
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilidades City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilidades City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilidades City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilidades
Área Makati Número de quartos: 160
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 744 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (744)
Seleccionar por:
Philip L. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Comfortable stay in makati

Location, price, great service, decent hotel... Will stay again next time when in makati
9,3
Benjamin N. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Fun and centrally located to nightlife!

Great fun and yummy food!
8
Awesome!
Siddhartha B. Viagem de Negócios India, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Good hotel with nice location.

Location, Cleanliness,
7
Was overall good, however housekeeping didn't replenish the toiletries for next day. But they did do after I requested them.
Rogelita J. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 13 de janeiro de 2015
efficient and professional

location, services and staff
8
The stay was comfortable big thanks to the staff. The location was strategic close to restaurants and shopping areas. Valet parking was convenient. The beds were comfortable and room size is just right.
Hector D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de janeiro de 2015
unflexible

location,
8
stay was good; rooms are a bit small; we stood 2 days and left to cebu; were going to return to city garden but has change of plans; requested a credit for future stay a day before our reservations; reservation staff said 'no' because she said i cancelled the same day. I resent original email verifying i had requested cancellation a day prior. She wrote back and said we need to cancel 3 days in advance; she changed from a day to 3 never gave a credit for future stay since we had paid in advance.
Keng L. Grupos Canada, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Great location

Location, room size and helpful staff
8
WiFi was not working. Other than that I could give it a 3.5-star rating.
Shierlty M. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Staff are really nice specially the housekeeping

location, staff housekeeping are really nice, good only for run in go but not staying for long.
6,7
It was nice i can accomodate my visitors one thing that we dont like the swimming pool its too dirty nice only in the picture the smell is too yacky... and theres a little creature that was in the skin of my daughter although theres an attendant that watching but still not recommend the pool to swim not unless they clean that would be nice... also if theres a big event its too hard only small elevator you need to wait many times overloaded. but the staff there awesome....
Nathalie C. Casal Australia, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Manila

Good wifi, nice breakfast with a good chef making omelettes and the roof top pool with view was good.
8,3
Overall our stay was Comfortable in the hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The hotel have a comfortable bus to take you to the airport for 600 peso. Good wifi connection in the room and has good shopping mall close by.
Hien T. Grupos Vietnam, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Good location, clean, coomfortable.
8
Seetha J. Casal Malaysia, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Small and budget-ish hotel at a good lcoation

location, shops nearby, easy to get cabs to go out
6,7
overall good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - QuartosCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sala de FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilidadesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sala de FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sala de FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilidadesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilidadesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilidadesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilidadesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilidadesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3B07