Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipinas 7870 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Exterior do Hotel City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sala de Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilidades City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sala de Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Recepção City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sala de Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilidades City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilidades City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Café
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilidades
Área Makati Número de quartos: 160
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de
798 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (798)
Seleccionar por:
Jeremiah P. Viajante solitário Canada, 24 de junho de 2015
City garden hotel was very accommodating

cleanliness, secure and friendly staff
9,3
I stayed at city garden grand has they upgraded me because we had done some mutual business's at their conference room earlier in week. Staff is very attentive .
Christos B. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de junho de 2015
Value for money

Staff friendliness. Cleanliness. Nice pool and gym.
9
Nice place to stay with friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and welcoming. Only downfall is that they don't have an airport shuttle, as the independent cabs are a rip off!
Aravindan D. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 27 de abril de 2015
Good clean hotel

Location and Accessability
7,7
Good experience and had me and my friends happy
Aravindan D. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 27 de abril de 2015
Great location and access

Location, easy access and pricing
7,7
Very good
Jinky G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de abril de 2015
great hotel...

Good customer service, clean room, good location
8,7
Ivan K. Família com crianças mais novas Hungary, 22 de abril de 2015
Comfortable

Location, Swimming pool, Clean
9
Good
Glenn W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de abril de 2015
City Garden Makati

Location, Price, Pool
8
Very Good
Leah C. Casal Netherlands, 25 de março de 2015
Average 3 star hot

Location near shopping malls
6,3
The hotel was ok. The room was big with a nice city view although it doesn't feel totally clean at all. I think it's because hotel is a bit old. There was something leaking under the sink in our bathroom which makes it really messy. They sent someone to fix it up. Problem was solved for one day and the next day the leaking problem is back again. There was also a distinct smell in the hallway to the elevator. Breakfast was ok and the staff at the reception area were really professional and polite.
Tony T. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 18 de março de 2015
old and staleness hotel

location, location, location
6,3
I was booking the other City Garden just opposite to this one, maybe I make a mistake. The hotel is just like a motel, 2 to 3 star, not worth 4 star. Will not stay here again.
Tan T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 12 de março de 2015
City Garden Makati

location, easy access
6,3
Great. Easy access

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Exterior do HotelCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sala de FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilidadesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sala de FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sala de FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilidadesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilidadesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04