Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipinas 1000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Área Ermita Número de quartos: 142
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1336 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (1336)
Seleccionar por:
Bryon W. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de julho de 2014
Pleasant and relaxing

Friendly staff. great service, quiet
7,7
Lonnie H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de junho de 2014
Bad

Nothing
4,7
My booking statement claimed the price paid include my guest, after arriving I was told I had to pay extra for my guest. Breakfast was not included. Once in the room the TV did not have any cable channels. After 3 phone calls to the front desk about the TV I had to go to the front desk and complain. Once the engineers installed a cable box I could NOT get all the TV channels to work. On the 6th floor the street noise was loud. Bugs in the room. The bed was not comfortable it sagged in the middle and the pillows were like rocks. I do not plan to stay there every again. Out of the 7 hotels I stayed at it rated 5( 1 being the best).
Robert S. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 24 de junho de 2014
The Hotel was good the Wifi was less that I expect

Location Location Location
7
It was ok, But I did ask for assistance with the WiFi and no one came, then the TV malfunctioned and that was also not acted on until I complained to the manager
Tomoyuki S. Viajante solitário Japan, 16 de junho de 2014
silent

safety clean kindness
6
Lina M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 3 de junho de 2014
fine

staff
7
fine
Joyce E. Casal Philippines, 1 de junho de 2014
It was Great

easy location to where i need to go, comfortable, great
10
It was great!
Andrew B. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de maio de 2014
very impressed

location comfort price
8
very impressed stands head and shoulders above anything else in the area at the same price
Othello R. Grupos Philippines, 23 de maio de 2014
Satisfactory. There is only 1 elevator.

Cleanliness of the room.
5,7
Satisfactory. Clean room. Clean bathroom. The beds are wide. Internet connection is ok, but speed is quite slow.
Hock B. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 16 de maio de 2014
The service has dropped

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
5,7
I come to Manila every month and I always stay at this hotel. Of late, I found that the service standard has drop, especially their housekeeping. They were inconsistence in replacing the toothbrushes, shampoo and bath gel. Something is missing everyday for the 4 nights I am there. They even forgot to place new towels and complimentary water on one occasion. Comfort is important to me. The management really need to look into this. The rest of the staffs were however very friendly and helpful.
Hideyuki O. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 15 de maio de 2014
Location close to shopping mall, friendly staffs

Close to shopping mall and restrant, Friendly staffs, Noizy area
7,3
Friendly staff, Good access to Shopping mall, Air port. Noizy and denger area at night.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Centro de NegóciosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C06