Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipinas 1000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Ermita Número de quartos: 142

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1472 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1472)
Ordenar por:
Mark F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Excellent Hotel

Staff, Staff and Location
9
My stay was excellent. I am a return guest - have stayed at this hotel for three times now. Each stary has met or exceeded my expectations. The staff is very efficient, friendly and try to do all within their power to accommodate and request. I have no complaints and will continue to stay there during future visits.
Denunciar este comentário
Otto B. Viajante solitário Germany, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Again a good stay while in Manila -

Loacation - Friendlyness of Staff - Fairly good value for money -
8,7
As expected, as this is already the fourth time I have been staying there!
Denunciar este comentário
Maxian L. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Very comfortable and helpful staff

Location to everything is close, friendly staff, and good price to its accommodation
8,3
I really had a lovely time at time hotel and will go again
Denunciar este comentário
Ishak A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Good experience

Breakfast, location, value for money
8
Stayed here for three times. Always good experience.
Denunciar este comentário
Abigael D. Casal Philippines, 13 de dezembro de 2015
very nice facilities, but lock in parking lot

the room are big, the staff are friendly, all facilities are clean
8,7
Very comfortable and relaxing
Denunciar este comentário
Finnbarr M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de dezembro de 2015
No hot water

Location
7,7
Unfortunately hot water was in short supply during my recent 2 day stay. At best the water was mildly warm.
Denunciar este comentário
John K. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 28 de novembro de 2015
City gardebn

Location cleanliness wifi
8,3
Good value
Denunciar este comentário
Patrick D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de novembro de 2015
Nice

Location. Staff. Cleanliness
9,7
Nice price, staff,& buffet. My window in my room could close completely so I could hear the street noise but definitely would stay again. One negative was that there is a $12 fee for guests after 10pm
Denunciar este comentário
Jay R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de novembro de 2015
Bad food, bad service
3,3
please dont avail of the buffet breakfast, it might ruin your entire day. better go to the nearest fastfood for breakfast. service is also awful
Denunciar este comentário
Jeffrey P. Casal United States of America, 12 de novembro de 2015
Great value in good location

Location, value, cleanliness
9,3
Good choice for value in good location on the heart of Ermita. Staff is very accommodating
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04