Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipinas 1000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Ermita Número de quartos: 142
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de
1444 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1444)
Seleccionar por:
Xristos P. Casal Australia, 18 de julho de 2015
Vary good hotel

Castermes servic exland
8
I stay 7 day I'm vay happy Good hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Raul L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 16 de julho de 2015
One of my favorite hotel

great staff, location near to mall and clean hotel
9
This hotel is one of my favorite whenever I'm in Manila. Very comfortable to stay and I feel secure in staying in this hotel. Highly recommended to my friends. Staff always greet you with smile especially at the reception. Professionalism exist among the staff. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to come back again. Bedroom suite is my favorite to stay......
Denunciar este comentário
David M. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de julho de 2015
City garden stay

Very helpful staff, great location, nice,clean rooms
9
Great stay, very enjoyable, 3rd time there & would go again
Denunciar este comentário
John M. Casal New Zealand, 27 de junho de 2015
Quck Stay in Malate

Location Room Size and relaxed staff
7,7
Enjoyable
Denunciar este comentário
Raul L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de junho de 2015
Hotel to be remember

great staff, spacious room and very comfortable to stay.
9
i feel very comfortable in staying on this hotel. Staff are always smiling and helpful. One of the best hotel I've ever stay. Highly recomended to my friends. To the staff, keep up the good work.....
Denunciar este comentário
Robert W. Casal United States of America, 8 de junho de 2015
near U S Embassy

Location, bed and overall condition
7
Very good for a 1 night stay while going to Embassy. Close to Mall but neighborhood has many homeless and beggars and unable to relax while walking around.
Denunciar este comentário
Tommy P. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 4 de junho de 2015
City Garden Suites Hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel
2
.
Denunciar este comentário
Tam Y. Casal Hong Kong, 21 de abril de 2015
4

front desk staff manner is very good, espeically the girl named Pauline, polite and helpful.
6
just provided one set tooth bush for 2 persons in twin bed room, shample and bath jew mixed to-gether, no crumb, no cotton rob, no sleepers. drinking water is a small one. 5th floor on the new building, room condition is very poor.
Denunciar este comentário
Maria L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de abril de 2015
Clean rooms in a very good location

Near malls, restaurants; very friendly staff, clean room
8
We chose this hotel due to its proximity to the US embassy and to the malls and sites of interests like the Ocean Park, City of Dreams and the MOA. We stayed in a one bedroom suite so we had plenty of space although the CR is quite small but overall our stay was good. Breakfast was okay since the staff are friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Hock B. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 10 de abril de 2015
Normal hotel

Location, friendly staff and clean room
6
Pleasant stay but wifi is limited so its not free at all.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08