ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipinas 1000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Ermita Número de quartos: 142
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1375 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (1375)
Seleccionar por:
Selcuk T. Viajante solitário Germany, 11 de outubro de 2014
Comfortable and clean hotel

Clean, central and very friendly staff
9,3
Everything is ok with this hotel. Just provide more international food for the breakfast, then is it perfect.
Bill W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de outubro de 2014
consistently good

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
9
up to my expectations.
Carol S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de outubro de 2014
Average

Its play
7
Douglas D. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 30 de setembro de 2014
good value for the money

breakfast buffet, room size, location
7,7
mostly pretty good, the door men could use some additional training as they seemed more interested in chatting with each other.
Hock B. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 26 de setembro de 2014
House keeping need to improve

Location, friendly staff and clean rrom
7
The stay could have been better if not for the poor service given by housekeeping. I returned to my room at 5pm and it was not done up. When I feedback to the staff, I was told to put the sign "Please make my room" so that they would give priority. I think this is not acceptable. Also, the amenities are not top up to standard. Some days I get bottled water and some days don't. Same goes for shower gel and shampoo. Room slipper are not provided and the floor are tiled, not carpeted. Hope they will improve.
Charlene D. Grupos Philippines, 23 de setembro de 2014
Not ao good experience

CR, bed and location
7,7
The hotel itself is GOOD. But upon checking out the front desk officer charged us for consuming the mugol-mugol juice drink which in fact WE DIDN'T CONSUMED. They showed us an opened bottle of the said drink. I did not argue anymore and paid 75 pesos.
Andison K. Casal Philippines, 20 de setembro de 2014
Malate' best kept secret

Location, ambiance, value for money
9
It was my nth time staying in this hotel. It fits the right needs for a standard, relaxing stay. One bedroom suite is the best valuable option.
Joseph L. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 19 de setembro de 2014
feel at home

save cozy place with friendly helpful staff
9,7
Cozy place to relax after my stressful day...quite and friendly staffs
Hideyuki O. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 1 de setembro de 2014
Freindly staffs

Freindly staffs, Wifi, Cost performance
7
I usually stay this hotel when I stay in Manila. Not only Front staffs but bell boys are very friendly feel my home. Wifi system progressed before more easy to connect. Cost performance is reasonable. Not delax room and facilities in the room and amenity.
Ann L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 31 de julho de 2014
Disappointing stay

location, money
5
It was not my first time to stay in this hotel but this was my worst stay there. I stayed there because I have a seminar nearby and its cheaper to stay here. Although the price in nearby hotels our quite cheaper but since I already stayed here I opt City Garden. I was disappointed, although I asked for three things before my check-in namely: late check-in, high floor and huge bed. Yes they complied to the two but the latter was quite disappointing, I stayed in the very top floor (9th) and the elevator is not working properly. Huge bed? seriously was that huge enough for you?. On my second day, I had a hard time entering my room because of the card key plus it broke. I immediately called the reception and it took them ten long minutes. Poor service plus the television there's a weird sound that bothered me its like every 30mins you will hear some weird noise. The light in the door was not working either and the table was not cleaned properly. I will not stay here again and will look for another hotel. There was no comfort and no value for money. Plus they gave me a hard time getting my security deposit back, I just asked my friend to check me out since I was in the seminar and gave her the acknowledgment receipt but the manager didnt allowed her. They said I should pick that up myself, I sent them authorization letter through email while in my seminar and they still refused. I don't know what there policy is but the receipt was there and I'm just asking the return of my money. After an hour I guess they gave my money to my friend. It's quite a mess and hassle plus time consuming on our part. I will definitely not stay here again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - QuartosCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03