Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Auckland Centro da cidade, Auckland, Nova Zelândia 1010 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobby City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobby City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior do Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Quartos City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Quartos City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Quartos City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Quartos City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Quartos City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Quartos City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior do Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior do Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior do Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior do Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior do Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior do Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior do Hotel
City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exterior do Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exterior do Hotel
Área Auckland Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 99

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de
76 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (76)
Seleccionar por:
Tomas S. Viajante solitário Czech Republic, 21 de junho de 2015
Great place to stay in Auckland

Very nice and new rooms.Close to downtown. Friendly staff.
10
Recommend this place to everyone.
Natassya K. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 28 de maio de 2015
Value-for-money

location, cleanliness and facilities
9
We stayed in a triple room for one night and didn't expect much before coming here because it's said to be a backpacker's hotel. Much of a surprise that it was in such an excellent condition, both the hotel building and the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well; assisted us with everything we needed. The only downside was the shower door which was broken. But it wasn't such a big deal as there's the bathroom door :) We would definitely recommend people to this hotel for everything it has to offer.
Philippa S. Casal Australia, 10 de maio de 2015
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8,7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Stephen L. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 26 de abril de 2015
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Winnie N. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 14 de abril de 2015
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Jade L. Casal New Zealand, 12 de abril de 2015
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7,3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Alodia O. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de março de 2015
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7,7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Lenin L. Viajante solitário Venezuela, 1 de março de 2015
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9,7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Marcel F. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 30 de dezembro de 2014
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Ethan L. Casal Singapore, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Simple stay

Central, relatively clean, quiet
5,3
Value for money stay in Auckland

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobbyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobbyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior do HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - QuartosCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - QuartosCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - QuartosCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - QuartosCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - QuartosCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - QuartosCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior do HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior do HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior do HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior do HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior do HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior do HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior do HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exterior do HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6C06