ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia 6011 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrada Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepção Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepção Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de Banho Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de Banho Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 72 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (72)
Seleccionar por:
Amanda E. Casal Australia, 12 de março de 2015
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Robert J. Casal United States of America, 7 de março de 2015
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Kyle C. Família com crianças mais novas China, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7,7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Juerg S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Leigh B. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Thao D. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Lloyd W. Casal Australia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Good location right in city centre

Location, Service & room size
8,3
Our only gripe we have about the hotel is it is really difficult to find. You need a much bigger & brighter street sign. As we don't have GPS it was extremely difficult to firstly actually locate the hotel and then even more difficult to find the car parking, as there is nowhere to pull up outside the hotel front entrance to get parking instructions.
Desmond W. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Overall an excellent experience.

Excellent location clean and spacious and comfortable rooms
8,7
Everything was almost perfect except for the single bathroom and toilet which had to be shared among our family of 5.
Rose D. Grupos New Zealand, 12 de outubro de 2014
central location

location, location, location
7,7
excellent as always love this place and its location!
Tracy P. Casal New Zealand, 21 de setembro de 2014
Small room

Location location location
5,3
Had the smallest room with two little windows not what the pictures were like at all.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03