Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia 6011

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 88 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (88)
Ordenar por:
Iwan S. Grupos Indonesia, 24 de abril de 2016
Good
5,7
The location is great. Staffs are so friendly. One of the heater they have doesnt work well.
Denunciar este comentário
Bernadette M. Viajante solitário Thailand, 29 de fevereiro de 2016
Long weekend stay

Location is great in the shopping district, next to the cable car and walking distance to everything
8,3
Very quiet room , plenty of space and nice staff
Denunciar este comentário
Ann J. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Comfort in the centre of Wellington.

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
9
This is a very well located apartment building, it is right in the centre of Wellington. We found our room very clean and roomy enough for all 4 of us. The staff on the front desk are very helpful. We would recommend it to families.
Denunciar este comentário
James C. Casal Australia, 23 de janeiro de 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Denunciar este comentário
Alysa Z. Casal United States of America, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Denunciar este comentário
Cheryl R. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Denunciar este comentário
Galen N. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Wei Y. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 7 de dezembro de 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Denunciar este comentário
Emilio B. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 26 de novembro de 2015
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8,3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Denunciar este comentário
Gavin C. Casal Australia, 18 de outubro de 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7,3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CozinhaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CozinhaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05