Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia 6011 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepção Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrada Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrada Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepção Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cozinha Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cozinha Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 70

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 85 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (85)
Ordenar por:
James C. Casal Australia, 23 de janeiro de 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Denunciar este comentário
Alysa Z. Casal United States of America, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Denunciar este comentário
Cheryl R. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Denunciar este comentário
Galen N. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Wei Y. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 7 de dezembro de 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Denunciar este comentário
Emilio B. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 26 de novembro de 2015
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8,3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Denunciar este comentário
Gavin C. Casal Australia, 18 de outubro de 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7,3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Denunciar este comentário
Kathleen B. Casal New Zealand, 12 de agosto de 2015
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9,3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Marilyn W. Grupos New Zealand, 26 de julho de 2015
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Denunciar este comentário
Ruby T. Grupos New Zealand, 19 de julho de 2015
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8,3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CozinhaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CozinhaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02