ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante
Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 93
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 206 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (206)
Seleccionar por:
Catherine C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Amazing stay!

friendly staff,food, location
10
i will come back here definitely!
Catherine C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de janeiro de 2015
I will definitely come back!

friendly staff, food, location
10
As always its warm and perfect!
Michael M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de setembro de 2014
lousy location

nice pillows
6
I rather sleep at the airport terminal than return to this hotel!
Joseph D. Casal Australia, 15 de maio de 2014
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Richard B. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 11 de outubro de 2013
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3,3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.
Karl M. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de setembro de 2013
Close to the museum

food, location veiws
6
It was an easy stay. no problems apart from poor internet in room
Sungsik A. Viajante solitário South Korea, 13 de setembro de 2013
city hotel

near city, clean, cheap food
6
just normal hotel in cebu city, but not close to entertain down town. generally clean and comfortable hotel and if you want to go city, easily can reach to any place in city but just few massage shop and restaurant near hotel
William N. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de agosto de 2013
Not the best

Expensive, small, bad food
4,3
On the upside, the hotel is full of expensive looking things, but the stuff that really matters (to me at least) let everything down. The bed is okay. The breakfast was a cheap corners-cut buffet style thing. Food at the restaurant was very poor, and a refund was refused on 1 item, even though we ordered several other things. Half of the TV channels don't work. The thing you really have to remember though, is that this hotel has 20+ floors. It is the very definition of impersonal. I found this out when it came to check out. I was handed a bill, scribbled on a scrap peice of paper, for "new linen" due to some stains. Yeah we ate pizza in the room, and complained about the food the next day, so this was the revenge? The housekeeping manager was very unpleasant. They refused to let us see the sheets, and refused to let me have them cleaned independently. My bags were held hostage and I got very upset with this obvious rip-off. They refused to show me any evidence of the price of a set of new linen, and they failed to show me any policy that states such charges. But with my stuff held hostage, I had no choice but to pay. The final amount was agreed. (apparently linen prices are negotiable, who knew!). This kind of extorsion gives Filipinos a bad name, and the hotel too. I'm very sad to have had such an experience.
Mark P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 9 de agosto de 2013
city centre hotel

location, price, price
7,7
good value but not located near anything major you could walk to
Drew M. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 16 de julho de 2013
Small with extra bed

Small, bad food, poor service
4
With an extra bed in the room, it was too small for 3 pax, breakfast was inadequate and limited

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu CityCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCityscape Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - SpaCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - EntradaCityscape Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCityscape Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A04