ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante
Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Cityscape Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 93
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 211 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (211)
Seleccionar por:
Catherine C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice

location,food,staff
10
Great and we will be coming back
Catherine C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Excellent

Food,staff, location
10
I will definitely come back.thank you.we had a wonderful stay.
Catherine C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de janeiro de 2015
Feels like home!

Friendly staff, location, food
10
Feels like home! My kids love it and so do I!
Hedinn S. Viajante solitário Iceland, 30 de janeiro de 2015
clean but bad

clean room,
4,3
Catherine C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Amazing stay!

friendly staff,food, location
10
i will come back here definitely!
Catherine C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent!`

Friendly staff, Location. food is affordable
10
I will be coming back over and over again
Catherine C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de janeiro de 2015
I will definitely come back!

friendly staff, food, location
10
As always its warm and perfect!
Michael M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de setembro de 2014
lousy location

nice pillows
6
I rather sleep at the airport terminal than return to this hotel!
Joseph D. Casal Australia, 15 de maio de 2014
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Richard B. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 11 de outubro de 2013
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3,3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu CityCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCityscape Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - SpaCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - EntradaCityscape Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCityscape Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCityscape Hotel Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B05