Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésia 80226 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Facilidades Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Facilidades Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos
Área Denpasar Número de quartos: 8

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 116 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (116)
Ordenar por:
Philip B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Only Useful for One Activity

Proximity to Thai, Japanese, US and Indian consulates. Cleanliness. Friendliness and willingness of staff
6,3
Comfortable, basic rooms and a budget price. No food provided but some outlets locally.
Denunciar este comentário
Pierre S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 2 de novembro de 2015
very good value for money. the room was very large

easy to reach, staff is good, room is large, vry cheap
8
Denunciar este comentário
Ivana E. Grupos Indonesia, 25 de outubro de 2015
Enak, nyaman, valuable

Comfortable, cheap, good services
8,3
I'm satisfied
Denunciar este comentário
Ivana E. Grupos Indonesia, 25 de outubro de 2015
Hotelnya murah, nyaman, ramah pelayannya

Comfortable, cheap, worthy enough
8
Denunciar este comentário
Shannon M. Grupos United States of America, 19 de agosto de 2015
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies

Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
7,3
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Denunciar este comentário
Nyoman N. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 30 de julho de 2015
big room and value for money

price, big room and cleanliness
7,3
Nice stay and will be back
Denunciar este comentário
Goh S. Casal Malaysia, 12 de julho de 2015
short convenient stay

city centre, spacious, safe
7,3
my husband and i was just looking for a convenient place to bath and sleep while we settle our prewedding photoshoot. so this place is located in the city center where we have access to local food and price was reasonable.
Denunciar este comentário
Henno V. Casal Netherlands, 5 de julho de 2015
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Denunciar este comentário
Claude G. Casal France, 30 de abril de 2015
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Denunciar este comentário
Heikki M. Viajante solitário Finland, 17 de janeiro de 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FacilidadesCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FacilidadesCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04