Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésia 80226 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Facilidades Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Facilidades Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Área Denpasar Número de quartos: 8

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
106 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (106)
Seleccionar por:
Shannon M. Grupos United States of America, 19 de agosto de 2015
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies

Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
7,3
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Denunciar este comentário
Nyoman N. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 30 de julho de 2015
big room and value for money

price, big room and cleanliness
7,3
Nice stay and will be back
Denunciar este comentário
Henno V. Casal Netherlands, 5 de julho de 2015
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Denunciar este comentário
Claude G. Casal France, 30 de abril de 2015
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Denunciar este comentário
Heikki M. Viajante solitário Finland, 17 de janeiro de 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Denunciar este comentário
Casey B. Casal United States of America, 15 de janeiro de 2015
Cityzen hotel

great really helpful staff, found. My lost iPad and helped me make copies for the Thai Consulate visa. This is the place if you need to do your thai visa.
10
staff super-friendly and helpful. Just perfect for getting the Thai visa, the Consulate is 350 meters diwn the street.
Denunciar este comentário
Eni S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 9 de dezembro de 2014
1star hotel and far from tourism destination

quiet clean, big room and comfort bed. But very far from airport and tourism destination.
6,3
We have walk abt 300m from the main road to reach the hotel. The environment along the way quiet dark.
Denunciar este comentário
Hyfa S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 20 de novembro de 2014
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Ashton J. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de outubro de 2014
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Felipe F. Viajante solitário Japan, 26 de setembro de 2014
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9,7
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FacilidadesCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FacilidadesCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03