ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésia 80226 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Facilidades Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Facilidades Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Quartos Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Área Denpasar Número de quartos: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 65 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
6,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (65)
Seleccionar por:
Alison B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 29 de junho de 2014
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. Grupos Indonesia, 9 de junho de 2014
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6,3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 15 de maio de 2014
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6,7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 4 de maio de 2014
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7,3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Luise J. Viajante solitário Denmark, 23 de abril de 2014
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8,7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de abril de 2014
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8
Timur A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 4 de março de 2014
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Me G. Casal Indonesia, 14 de fevereiro de 2014
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.
Wahyu D. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 30 de janeiro de 2014
Just Backpacker Hotel

Just Backpaker Hotel
6,7
Just Backpacker Hotel. Location in central city. Recommended for single,couples or business traveler.
Hendi W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 15 de novembro de 2013
Large room, but it's still paint smell

large room, nice staff
7,3
very comfort, but I still smell a paint in the room.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FacilidadesCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FacilidadesCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - QuartosCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04