ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Vista Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Facilidades Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Piscina Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Vista Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Piscina Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Quartos Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Quartos Cleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 82

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 135 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
6,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (135)
Seleccionar por:
Ma C. Grupos Philippines, 20 de outubro de 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4,7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Fernando I. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de setembro de 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Stephen C. Casal Australia, 12 de junho de 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Marco M. Grupos Philippines, 3 de maio de 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Klaus P. Viajante solitário Germany, 20 de dezembro de 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Casal Philippines, 5 de agosto de 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Grupos Philippines, 5 de agosto de 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de maio de 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3
Ruby J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de maio de 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable

near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
6,3
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Eric G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 6 de maio de 2013
Comfortable

Room was just the perfect size for me.
7,7
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu CityCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Interior do HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - VistaCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - FacilidadesCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - VistaCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - QuartosCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - QuartosCleverlearn Residences Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B04