Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Facilidades Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Entrada Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Recepção Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Café Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Café Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Café Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Lobby Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Lobby Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Pub/Área de Estar
Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Imediações Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Facilidades Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Facilidades Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Piscina Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Piscina Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Piscina
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 82

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de
138 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
6,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (138)
Seleccionar por:
Matthew K. Casal Canada, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Close to airport- very average

close to airport
5
we needed a place close to the airport- this did the trick. Price was quite high for what the accommodations are but it was during the Sinulog festival so that was somewhat expected. Basically staying in a dorm room at an English language school.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael H. Viajante solitário Germany, 16 de janeiro de 2015
i become not the room what i booked.
2
For Holiday,the first and the last,that was the badest Hotel in 6 Week travel in Asia.
Denunciar este comentário
Ma C. Grupos Philippines, 20 de outubro de 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4,7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Fernando I. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de setembro de 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen C. Casal Australia, 12 de junho de 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Denunciar este comentário
Marco M. Grupos Philippines, 3 de maio de 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Denunciar este comentário
Klaus P. Viajante solitário Germany, 20 de dezembro de 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Retzel O. Casal Philippines, 5 de agosto de 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Denunciar este comentário
Carina M. Grupos Philippines, 5 de agosto de 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Denunciar este comentário
Jessica P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de maio de 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan IslandCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - FacilidadesCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - EntradaCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - RecepçãoCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CaféCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CaféCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CaféCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - LobbyCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - LobbyCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior do HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior do HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior do HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior do HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior do HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Pub/Área de EstarCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior do HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - ImediaçõesCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - FacilidadesCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - FacilidadesCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior do HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07