Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Bahan, Yangon, Mianmar 11201

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 2049 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (2049)
Ordenar por:
Suzana M. Grupos Brazil, 25 de janeiro de 2013
Vista maravilhosa

o hotel é novo, os quartos são bons, decoração moderna, vista maravilhosa do restaurante no ultimo andar. uma boa escolha na faixa mediana de preços.
8
perto das outras opções de hotéis na mesma faixa de preço, este é excelente. é um hotel novo. tudo ainda está bonito e funcionando bem. os quartos dos andares inferiores não tem boa vista, a janela dá para um muro. pessoal atencioso.
Denunciar este comentário
David L. Grupos Portugal, 25 de agosto de 2012
Hotel agradável

Simpatia
6,7
Estadia agradável. Simpatia e disponibilidade no atendimento.
Denunciar este comentário
Barbra D. Casal Brazil, 25 de janeiro de 2012
hotel novo , porém , staff ladrão - stealing staff

quando existe roubo envolvido, os prós passam a não contar!
6
infelizmente, jamais voltaria nesse hotel, pois fomos roubados pelo serviço de limpeza. foram ao todo 4 pequenos presentes que trazíamos de outros países. o pior não foi o fato em si, mas a forma como o dono encarou o problema: duvidou de su sistema "imbatível" de segurança e ainda por cima, debochou da situação, me instruindo para eu chamar a polícia para mandar prendê-lo, pois ele não tomaria nenhuma atitude, uma vez que não tinha provas. --so as everybody can see: the staff stole me and the owner did nothing , but fun of my face, telling me i could call the police so as to arrest him. that it would be impossible to happen this kind of thing in his hotel!
Dica de características do hotel: tranque suas coisas todas, e quiser ficar neste hotel!
Denunciar este comentário
Chormuang J. Grupos Thailand, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Great service

Friendly /polite staffs, clean, comfy
8,7
It was a last minute booking as I cancelled the hotel I booked earlier as I found it's not as good as I expected when I arrived. So I made a booking with Clover hotel. My first impression was the staffs are friendly, polite and willing to help. The place from outside doesnt look much big but it's well organized and clean inside. I and my family really happy to stay here.
Denunciar este comentário
Sakia K. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 27 de janeiro de 2016
A cozy haven near Kandawgyi lake

Easy access to the city center, the picturesque royal lake and Shwe Dagon Pagoda, friendlines of staff, easy access to transport
6,7
It was a very pleasant stay. We stayed in a deluxe twin room. The room was spacious and has all the amenities one needs. But the material of the bed sheets were a bit slippery. The hotel can improve food sections particularly for breakfast. Restaurant staff may also be groomed for better appearance and performance.
Denunciar este comentário
Jonathan B. Casal United States of America, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Pleasant stay my at quiet hotel

Quiet location, helpful staff, rooftop view of the big pagoda
8,7
This location is centrally located near the famous pagoda and a short taxi ride away from fabulous Bogyoke Market. It is clean, simple and reasonably priced.
Denunciar este comentário
Mark T. Casal Netherlands, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Nice hotel. Shwedagon Paya within walking distance

Comfortable rooms, extremely helpful staff, good location
8,7
Walking distance to Kandawgyi park en Shwedagon Paya. Spacious, clean, comfortable rooms with nice bathroom. Extremely helpful and courteous front desk staff. Breakfast could be a lot better, but that goes for almost every hotel in Myanmar.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert B. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent boutique hotel near Shwedagon pagoda

Location, restaurant, all-round excellence.
9,3
Excellent boutique hotel in near Shwedagon pagoda and Kandawgyi Nature Park. Reasonable sized double rooms with fridge, good bathroom with shower and tea making facilities. Room safe. Comfortable clean bed. Clean room. Good top floor restaurant with meals all day and reasonable breakfast. Lift. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Sutthi K. Viajante solitário Thailand, 7 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent place to stay when stay in Yangon.

1.location 2.Service. 3.clean and comfort
8
Good location. Good staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Heejung L. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 6 de dezembro de 2015
Standard hotel

The staff, the view from the restaurant area, and the size of the room
9
The hotel itself was quite boring with no character but the staff who were always wiling to help and smiling made the stay much more pleasant. And the room was quite big compared to other hotels in Yangon. I especially want to thank the cleaning crew who left my room impeccably clean and neat. The view from the restaurant was also remarkable.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
Clover Hotel YangonClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - Casa de BanhoClover Hotel Yangon - Casa de BanhoClover Hotel Yangon - Casa de BanhoClover Hotel Yangon - Casa de BanhoClover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelClover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelClover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelClover Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoClover Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoClover Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - Centro de NegóciosClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01