ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Casa de Banho Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção
Área Northern Yangon Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1851 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (1851)
Seleccionar por:
Suzana M. Grupos Brazil, 25 de janeiro de 2013
Vista maravilhosa

o hotel é novo, os quartos são bons, decoração moderna, vista maravilhosa do restaurante no ultimo andar. uma boa escolha na faixa mediana de preços.
8
perto das outras opções de hotéis na mesma faixa de preço, este é excelente. é um hotel novo. tudo ainda está bonito e funcionando bem. os quartos dos andares inferiores não tem boa vista, a janela dá para um muro. pessoal atencioso.
David L. Grupos Portugal, 25 de agosto de 2012
Hotel agradável

Simpatia
6,7
Estadia agradável. Simpatia e disponibilidade no atendimento.
Barbra D. Casal Brazil, 25 de janeiro de 2012
hotel novo , porém , staff ladrão - stealing staff

quando existe roubo envolvido, os prós passam a não contar!
6
infelizmente, jamais voltaria nesse hotel, pois fomos roubados pelo serviço de limpeza. foram ao todo 4 pequenos presentes que trazíamos de outros países. o pior não foi o fato em si, mas a forma como o dono encarou o problema: duvidou de su sistema "imbatível" de segurança e ainda por cima, debochou da situação, me instruindo para eu chamar a polícia para mandar prendê-lo, pois ele não tomaria nenhuma atitude, uma vez que não tinha provas. --so as everybody can see: the staff stole me and the owner did nothing , but fun of my face, telling me i could call the police so as to arrest him. that it would be impossible to happen this kind of thing in his hotel!
Dica de características do hotel: tranque suas coisas todas, e quiser ficar neste hotel!
Wai C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Lovely hotel Near Shwedagon

Location, Cleanliness and Efficient Staff
9
About one week before leaving prior to leaving for Yangon, I emailed the hotel and received a reaply from them promptly to confirm my reservation. It was a good omen. The rooms are large and as requested, we got the rooms facing Shwedagon. The view was less than pristine due to some construction work outside the confines of the hotel. Cleanliness of the rooms were top notch with all the basic amenities expected from a hotel room. They even provided a hair dryer together with complimentary drinking water and coffee. The food on the whole was just passable and we wished that the menu for breakfast was rotated as we didn't fancy having the same kind of food for breakfast every day. It was not a big issues as we have planned to have breakfast elsewhere anyway. Though there was a lack of convenience stores in that area, the location is great for visiting the Shwedagon and we were assured of a good night's sleep The quality of staff they have employed in their service is exemplary and rivals any 5 star hotel. Check in and out was swift, the doormen and bell boys were polite and helpful and made our stay very pleasant. If you happen to be in that area, get hold of transportation services. He speaks reasonably good English, charges reasonably and is very obliging in pointing out sites that may escape people who are not familiar with Yangon. (He pointed out the old Parliament House). Our stay was extra memorable because of the staff. Highly recommended. We stayed there from 25th to 28th August 2014.
Giorgio M. Casal Italy, 24 de agosto de 2014
Didn't go for program change

Didn't go for program change
8
I didn't go for program change. I just rated 4 points to be polote but i know nothing about this hotel.
Aung H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 5 de agosto de 2014
A great value for money

Price, room size, cleanliness
6
Clover provides a clean, tidy, spacious room. It's priced appropriately for Yangon. Breakfast is not great and need to improve for Western Guest.
Panicha T. Grupos Thailand, 28 de julho de 2014
ok

clean, well-service, comfortable
7,3
Rosanne B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de julho de 2014
Value for Money

the view of the restaurant
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay in this hotel. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is good as well. In a quiet location so it is good for relaxation.
Charles H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 25 de julho de 2014
Bare minimum hotel experience.

Room rate, bed, aircon
5,7
Internet connection was useless for business purposes. Buffet breakfast rates 1.5 on a scale of 10. The top floor restaurant is not a pleasant place for dinner--smells of stale food. They returned to me laundry which was not my clothing. Fortunately they had another day to find my stuff. No bar, no convenience shop. If the only important criteria are price and clean bed, it's OK.
Rebecca N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 17 de julho de 2014
Friendly helpful staff, easy location

Friendly staff, clean hotel rooms, easy to navigate Yangon from here
9
Second stay at the hotel, both times I've been impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. We stay here when we have business in Yangon, the people working the front desk always make it easy for me to contact offices I need to get to, secure a taxi and explain to the drivers where I need to travel to. It's pretty easy getting to and from the airport from this location, and they are very helpful when colleagues and I need to drop off materials to the front desk to get to each other. The food alone is not what draws us to the hotel - although they have a full buffet and quick room service. The hotel is quick, convenient and stress free for us to stay, and what keeps us using Clover Hotel again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Clover Hotel YangonClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelClover Hotel Yangon - Casa de BanhoClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3A06