Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Casa de Banho Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel
Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção
Localização: Northern Yangon Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1756 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (1756)
Suzana M. Grupos Brazil, 25 de janeiro de 2013
Vista maravilhosa

o hotel é novo, os quartos são bons, decoração moderna, vista maravilhosa do restaurante no ultimo andar. uma boa escolha na faixa mediana de preços.
8
perto das outras opções de hotéis na mesma faixa de preço, este é excelente. é um hotel novo. tudo ainda está bonito e funcionando bem. os quartos dos andares inferiores não tem boa vista, a janela dá para um muro. pessoal atencioso.
David L. Grupos Portugal, 25 de agosto de 2012
Hotel agradável

Simpatia
6,7
Estadia agradável. Simpatia e disponibilidade no atendimento.
Barbra D. Casal Brazil, 25 de janeiro de 2012
hotel novo , porém , staff ladrão - stealing staff

quando existe roubo envolvido, os prós passam a não contar!
6
infelizmente, jamais voltaria nesse hotel, pois fomos roubados pelo serviço de limpeza. foram ao todo 4 pequenos presentes que trazíamos de outros países. o pior não foi o fato em si, mas a forma como o dono encarou o problema: duvidou de su sistema "imbatível" de segurança e ainda por cima, debochou da situação, me instruindo para eu chamar a polícia para mandar prendê-lo, pois ele não tomaria nenhuma atitude, uma vez que não tinha provas. --so as everybody can see: the staff stole me and the owner did nothing , but fun of my face, telling me i could call the police so as to arrest him. that it would be impossible to happen this kind of thing in his hotel!
Dica de características do hotel: tranque suas coisas todas, e quiser ficar neste hotel!
Han S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 14 de abril de 2014
Simple Hotel with a nice view

View, value and clean
7
It was a prefect view to see shwedagon pagoda from hotel room & restaurant . Walking to the pagoda will took 15-20 min. Or cab 5 min. Hotel to Chinatown will take 10min to reach or to most of the tourist area.
Elizabeth P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
nice and comfortable

staff are very friendly, comfortable hotel, nice view of the pagoda, but food served are always the same everyday,
7,7
good and comfortable
Wong H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 11 de abril de 2014
value for money

value for money
7,3
Great except for pillows which were a little hard.
Serge R. Casal France, 9 de abril de 2014
Great staff

Good localtion next to Shwedagon pagoda
7,7
We liked how staff looked after us, they went the extra mile to sort out transport to our next destination in Mandalay (we couldn't book a night bus as it was sold out so we asked staff to book a flight for us and it made it a lot easier with them speaking the language and booking on the phone). The room was a bit basic and for breakfast we would have liked more choice but altogether we had a great stay and this hotel can pride itself in how good, attentive and caring their staff are.
Rebecca N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 8 de abril de 2014
Comfortable room, paper thin walls

Friendly staff, very comfortable, very clean
8,3
Stayed for 5 nights, one of the most comfortable rooms I've stayed at in Asia. However walls paper thin - could hear people in other rooms, in the hall, etc. For a light sleeper like was hard to sleep through. Staff is super friendly, and the location is accessible, would stay there again.
Hung L. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 5 de abril de 2014
I like it so much I decided to stay for 1-year

Extremely accommodating staff, good internet connection, centrally located
8
I need to stay in Yangon for long-term, over 1-year. After extensive shopping around, I tried Clover. I like it so much I decided to stay here for good. It is centrally located so that wherever you want to go, it takes no more than 15-20 min taxi-ride, even to the airport. And just 5-min walk to Shwedagon pagoda. The staff is always all smile, speaks decent English. Taxi always in front, even at 5 o'clock in the morning when you need to go to the airport. Price very reasonable in Yangon's standards. Breakfast is nowhere near the Sheraton, but the menu for lunch and diner offers good choices.
Satit C. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 26 de março de 2014
good service mind

location, service
8,7
Good location. All staffs can speak english and have a great service mind.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Clover Hotel YangonClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - Casa de BanhoClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3A01