ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Casa de Banho Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção
Área Northern Yangon Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1875 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (1875)
Seleccionar por:
Suzana M. Grupos Brazil, 25 de janeiro de 2013
Vista maravilhosa

o hotel é novo, os quartos são bons, decoração moderna, vista maravilhosa do restaurante no ultimo andar. uma boa escolha na faixa mediana de preços.
8
perto das outras opções de hotéis na mesma faixa de preço, este é excelente. é um hotel novo. tudo ainda está bonito e funcionando bem. os quartos dos andares inferiores não tem boa vista, a janela dá para um muro. pessoal atencioso.
David L. Grupos Portugal, 25 de agosto de 2012
Hotel agradável

Simpatia
6,7
Estadia agradável. Simpatia e disponibilidade no atendimento.
Barbra D. Casal Brazil, 25 de janeiro de 2012
hotel novo , porém , staff ladrão - stealing staff

quando existe roubo envolvido, os prós passam a não contar!
6
infelizmente, jamais voltaria nesse hotel, pois fomos roubados pelo serviço de limpeza. foram ao todo 4 pequenos presentes que trazíamos de outros países. o pior não foi o fato em si, mas a forma como o dono encarou o problema: duvidou de su sistema "imbatível" de segurança e ainda por cima, debochou da situação, me instruindo para eu chamar a polícia para mandar prendê-lo, pois ele não tomaria nenhuma atitude, uma vez que não tinha provas. --so as everybody can see: the staff stole me and the owner did nothing , but fun of my face, telling me i could call the police so as to arrest him. that it would be impossible to happen this kind of thing in his hotel!
Dica de características do hotel: tranque suas coisas todas, e quiser ficar neste hotel!
Chong H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 23 de outubro de 2014
Quiet Hotel with smiling employees

Quiet, Cosy and Comfortable
8
Hotel staff were well trained to handle. Nice cozy hotel. Rooms were comfortable.
Amie K. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 8 de outubro de 2014
Lovely Stay at this hotel

location, comfortable rooms, nice restaurant
8,3
Amie K. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 8 de outubro de 2014
A great hotel to stay at

Comfortable rooms, great location, friendly staff
8
Shirley B. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 1 de outubro de 2014
A GREAT PLACE TO STAY

staff very friendly and most helpful always, nothing was too much trouble for them and their knowledge was very good; location convenient; hotel very comfortable and very clean.
9,3
Very pleasant and we were made to feel most welcome on both occasions. Staff were most helpful and willing at all times. I'd be most happy to return next time.
Robert R. Casal United States of America, 25 de setembro de 2014
Great stay ath the Clover on Wingabar road

Food, staff and view
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Clover on Wingabar. The staff was one of the best I have ever seen and the food at the restaurant was great.
Derren H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 14 de setembro de 2014
Nice Place

Location and roof top terrace
7,3
Nice hotel, good location and great views from the roof top restaurant. Good value for money.
Chun K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 14 de setembro de 2014
Nice price nice hotel

Very nice staff and helpful. Room very clean.
8,7
Very good. Not expensive for food and beverages.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Clover Hotel YangonClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelClover Hotel Yangon - Casa de BanhoClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3A03