ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Casa de Banho Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção
Área Northern Yangon Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1937 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (1937)
Seleccionar por:
Suzana M. Grupos Brazil, 25 de janeiro de 2013
Vista maravilhosa

o hotel é novo, os quartos são bons, decoração moderna, vista maravilhosa do restaurante no ultimo andar. uma boa escolha na faixa mediana de preços.
8
perto das outras opções de hotéis na mesma faixa de preço, este é excelente. é um hotel novo. tudo ainda está bonito e funcionando bem. os quartos dos andares inferiores não tem boa vista, a janela dá para um muro. pessoal atencioso.
David L. Grupos Portugal, 25 de agosto de 2012
Hotel agradável

Simpatia
6,7
Estadia agradável. Simpatia e disponibilidade no atendimento.
Barbra D. Casal Brazil, 25 de janeiro de 2012
hotel novo , porém , staff ladrão - stealing staff

quando existe roubo envolvido, os prós passam a não contar!
6
infelizmente, jamais voltaria nesse hotel, pois fomos roubados pelo serviço de limpeza. foram ao todo 4 pequenos presentes que trazíamos de outros países. o pior não foi o fato em si, mas a forma como o dono encarou o problema: duvidou de su sistema "imbatível" de segurança e ainda por cima, debochou da situação, me instruindo para eu chamar a polícia para mandar prendê-lo, pois ele não tomaria nenhuma atitude, uma vez que não tinha provas. --so as everybody can see: the staff stole me and the owner did nothing , but fun of my face, telling me i could call the police so as to arrest him. that it would be impossible to happen this kind of thing in his hotel!
Dica de características do hotel: tranque suas coisas todas, e quiser ficar neste hotel!
Mohammad R. Viagem de Negócios Brunei Darussalam, 2 de março de 2015
Good Hotel for Short Term Stay

Good Location; Value for Money; Good Size Rooms.
7,3
Pleasant and comfortable. Staff are generally friendly and helpful.
Debbie P. Grupos Philippines, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice place

Clean , nice staff and comfortable transport
8,3
Mizuki I. Viajante solitário Japan, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
clean nice hotel

new, clean, and reasonable
9,3
It was a really cofortable stay. Room is very clean and useful. Facilities including shower was good. A point for impronement is condition of Wi-Fi. I couldn't connect Wi-Fi in my room.
Stephany X. Casal United States of America, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Good Location but Crappy Room

Location, Location, Location,
6,3
We arrived at clover to find that there was a computer problem and that we had to be sent to a different clover hotel. Even though we were upgraded to the deluxe, the sheets were made of a crinkly material and it smelled of mold. The food for breakfast was terrible, but luckily there are plenty of surrounding places to eat!
Martin N. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Close to Shwedagon

clean, quiet by Yangon standards, nice staff
8
Good breakfast with view of S Pagoda. Well maintained rooms
Panitcha K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Good Location, serivce and breakfast

Good Location, serivce and breakfast
6
Gonga Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
My experience in Clover Hotel.

Rate, Cleanliness, location
7,7
Good! The rooms are new and clean. Comfortable. Only the water in the shower is slow/low.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Clover Hotel YangonClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelClover Hotel Yangon - Casa de BanhoClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3B03