ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Casa de Banho Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet
Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção
Área Northern Yangon Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1834 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (1834)
Seleccionar por:
Suzana M. Grupos Brazil, 25 de janeiro de 2013
Vista maravilhosa

o hotel é novo, os quartos são bons, decoração moderna, vista maravilhosa do restaurante no ultimo andar. uma boa escolha na faixa mediana de preços.
8
perto das outras opções de hotéis na mesma faixa de preço, este é excelente. é um hotel novo. tudo ainda está bonito e funcionando bem. os quartos dos andares inferiores não tem boa vista, a janela dá para um muro. pessoal atencioso.
David L. Grupos Portugal, 25 de agosto de 2012
Hotel agradável

Simpatia
6,7
Estadia agradável. Simpatia e disponibilidade no atendimento.
Barbra D. Casal Brazil, 25 de janeiro de 2012
hotel novo , porém , staff ladrão - stealing staff

quando existe roubo envolvido, os prós passam a não contar!
6
infelizmente, jamais voltaria nesse hotel, pois fomos roubados pelo serviço de limpeza. foram ao todo 4 pequenos presentes que trazíamos de outros países. o pior não foi o fato em si, mas a forma como o dono encarou o problema: duvidou de su sistema "imbatível" de segurança e ainda por cima, debochou da situação, me instruindo para eu chamar a polícia para mandar prendê-lo, pois ele não tomaria nenhuma atitude, uma vez que não tinha provas. --so as everybody can see: the staff stole me and the owner did nothing , but fun of my face, telling me i could call the police so as to arrest him. that it would be impossible to happen this kind of thing in his hotel!
Dica de características do hotel: tranque suas coisas todas, e quiser ficar neste hotel!
Rebecca N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 17 de julho de 2014
Friendly helpful staff, easy location

Friendly staff, clean hotel rooms, easy to navigate Yangon from here
9
Second stay at the hotel, both times I've been impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. We stay here when we have business in Yangon, the people working the front desk always make it easy for me to contact offices I need to get to, secure a taxi and explain to the drivers where I need to travel to. It's pretty easy getting to and from the airport from this location, and they are very helpful when colleagues and I need to drop off materials to the front desk to get to each other. The food alone is not what draws us to the hotel - although they have a full buffet and quick room service. The hotel is quick, convenient and stress free for us to stay, and what keeps us using Clover Hotel again.
Emma L. Viagem de Negócios Cambodia, 16 de julho de 2014
Compared to what on offer in yangon right now this

clean, wifi, view of Shwedagon
8
Given that hotels in yangon right now are either expensive or old and over priced, this one is great. Taxis easy to get. Walking distance to kandaggyi lake, view of Shwedagon.
Chiaki S. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 12 de julho de 2014
Easy to access anyplace from the hotel

Location, cost performance, room space
7
Kartikeya T. Viajante solitário India, 11 de julho de 2014
Nice, clean and great location

Nice, clean and great location
7
Premprapa D. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 9 de julho de 2014
Good location

Location. Value for money. Walkable distance to Shwedagon Pagoda
7
Amina S. Grupos Singapore, 5 de julho de 2014
Awful No standards at all. Toilets stink
2,3
Awful cockroaches. Toilets stink. Unintelligent staff.
Gerard H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de junho de 2014
Pleasans and comfortable

Location, affordable and comfortable. The staff were friendly too. The location is very good as it is easily accessible to the main town areas. It is also very quiet and safe.
5,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Clover Hotel YangonClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - Casa de BanhoClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3C08