Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Casa de Banho Clover Hotel Yangon - Casa de Banho Clover Hotel Yangon - Casa de Banho Clover Hotel Yangon - Casa de Banho
Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Centro de Negócios Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet
Área Northern Yangon Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de
2003 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (2003)
Seleccionar por:
Suzana M. Grupos Brazil, 25 de janeiro de 2013
Vista maravilhosa

o hotel é novo, os quartos são bons, decoração moderna, vista maravilhosa do restaurante no ultimo andar. uma boa escolha na faixa mediana de preços.
8
perto das outras opções de hotéis na mesma faixa de preço, este é excelente. é um hotel novo. tudo ainda está bonito e funcionando bem. os quartos dos andares inferiores não tem boa vista, a janela dá para um muro. pessoal atencioso.
Denunciar este comentário
David L. Grupos Portugal, 25 de agosto de 2012
Hotel agradável

Simpatia
6,7
Estadia agradável. Simpatia e disponibilidade no atendimento.
Denunciar este comentário
Barbra D. Casal Brazil, 25 de janeiro de 2012
hotel novo , porém , staff ladrão - stealing staff

quando existe roubo envolvido, os prós passam a não contar!
6
infelizmente, jamais voltaria nesse hotel, pois fomos roubados pelo serviço de limpeza. foram ao todo 4 pequenos presentes que trazíamos de outros países. o pior não foi o fato em si, mas a forma como o dono encarou o problema: duvidou de su sistema "imbatível" de segurança e ainda por cima, debochou da situação, me instruindo para eu chamar a polícia para mandar prendê-lo, pois ele não tomaria nenhuma atitude, uma vez que não tinha provas. --so as everybody can see: the staff stole me and the owner did nothing , but fun of my face, telling me i could call the police so as to arrest him. that it would be impossible to happen this kind of thing in his hotel!
Dica de características do hotel: tranque suas coisas todas, e quiser ficar neste hotel!
Denunciar este comentário
Jasmin C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 26 de agosto de 2015
Good For Business

Pleasant staff, helpful staff, considerate staff
9
I will return to the same hotel on my next visit.
Denunciar este comentário
Saowaluk C. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 24 de agosto de 2015
Good

Room location service man
8,7
Nice i love view in 7th floor Nice people Nice room
Denunciar este comentário
Dianne G. Viajante solitário Canada, 14 de agosto de 2015
disappointing service

clean room, quiet location, staff was courteous
5
- in the first room we were in the shower was only a trickle and had to change rooms - when the safe didn't open we called the main desk and they carried another safe up, which meant the safe is not bolted down to the desk that it's on, and the cleaning lady carried the old one away - anyone could have carried the safe away - how safe is this safe? - when we asked for a wake up call to go to the airport, we did not get one and our friend who picked us up said the clerk at the front desk was asleep when he came into the lobby - the food in the breakfast buffet was cold - when we ate dinner in their restaurant, we were told the Hong Kong chicken was NOT spicy but it came out spicy, then we sent it back and ordered another chicken dish, but then they returned the Hong Kong chicken I think after they washed the spices off and refried it - I accidentally broke a juice glass at dinner and they charged me 25,000 kyats (about $2.50) for it
Denunciar este comentário
Lwin L. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 6 de agosto de 2015
good hotel

good location. good servic.
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Wuttiporn K. Grupos Thailand, 12 de julho de 2015
Good Hotel

Staff Location
9,3
good
Denunciar este comentário
Pinyada N. Grupos Thailand, 10 de julho de 2015
Best location for ShwedagonPagoda,very nice staffs

Good location,Good Staffs,Best value
10
I feel warm welcome from staffs,feel safe to stay here. I appreciate.
Denunciar este comentário
John F. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de julho de 2015
My first visit to Yangon.

ROOM STAFF VIEW FROM RESTERAUNT
9,3
Very comfortable staff very helpful and friendly Resterant very good with stunning views if the Pagagoda would defnitly stay there again
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Clover Hotel YangonClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - Casa de BanhoClover Hotel Yangon - Casa de BanhoClover Hotel Yangon - Casa de BanhoClover Hotel Yangon - Casa de BanhoClover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelClover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelClover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelClover Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoClover Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoClover Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - Centro de NegóciosClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02