ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Casa de Banho Clover Hotel Yangon - Quartos Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Clover Hotel Yangon - Recepção
Área Northern Yangon Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1901 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (1901)
Seleccionar por:
Suzana M. Grupos Brazil, 25 de janeiro de 2013
Vista maravilhosa

o hotel é novo, os quartos são bons, decoração moderna, vista maravilhosa do restaurante no ultimo andar. uma boa escolha na faixa mediana de preços.
8
perto das outras opções de hotéis na mesma faixa de preço, este é excelente. é um hotel novo. tudo ainda está bonito e funcionando bem. os quartos dos andares inferiores não tem boa vista, a janela dá para um muro. pessoal atencioso.
David L. Grupos Portugal, 25 de agosto de 2012
Hotel agradável

Simpatia
6,7
Estadia agradável. Simpatia e disponibilidade no atendimento.
Barbra D. Casal Brazil, 25 de janeiro de 2012
hotel novo , porém , staff ladrão - stealing staff

quando existe roubo envolvido, os prós passam a não contar!
6
infelizmente, jamais voltaria nesse hotel, pois fomos roubados pelo serviço de limpeza. foram ao todo 4 pequenos presentes que trazíamos de outros países. o pior não foi o fato em si, mas a forma como o dono encarou o problema: duvidou de su sistema "imbatível" de segurança e ainda por cima, debochou da situação, me instruindo para eu chamar a polícia para mandar prendê-lo, pois ele não tomaria nenhuma atitude, uma vez que não tinha provas. --so as everybody can see: the staff stole me and the owner did nothing , but fun of my face, telling me i could call the police so as to arrest him. that it would be impossible to happen this kind of thing in his hotel!
Dica de características do hotel: tranque suas coisas todas, e quiser ficar neste hotel!
Hsiao H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de dezembro de 2014
nice hotel

room is clean and big and staff are all very nice and professional
8
the wifi always disconnected. moreover, it's a bit noisy as my room was closed the street, sometimes got dog barking during midnight and early morning!
Wiggo L. Viajante solitário Norway, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Good choise!

Servicemindet and friendly staff. Clean an confortable hotel
8,7
Confortable
Yihui G. Grupos Malaysia, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Good stay

Friendly staff, comfortable, quiet
8,7
Hotel staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. Clean rooms.
Rungsinee K. Grupos Thailand, 29 de novembro de 2014
Good location, clean room with good view

Location, cleanliness, staff
7
Matteo F. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 28 de novembro de 2014
Acceptable Hotel

Spacious room, clean
7
I stayed 3 night for a business trip. The hotel is ok. Rooms are quite big and clean. The location it is quite good not too far from downtown and near the Pagoda Shwedagon that is very nice to visit.
Ng C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 14 de novembro de 2014
Great & honest service

Cleaniness, great service and comfort
7,3
This is my second time staying at Clover Hotel. I have left a set of document during my first stay for my business friend to pickup. The document was not pickup and to my surprise, the hotel staff could recall that my documents were left and not picked up. The documents were returned to me on my check in during my second visit. Good job!
Pimjai L. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 13 de novembro de 2014
The location is good. Can stay modestly

Location, breakfast, air condition
7,3
Modestly fine

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Clover Hotel YangonClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelClover Hotel Yangon - Casa de BanhoClover Hotel Yangon - QuartosClover Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - Exterior do HotelClover Hotel Yangon - RestauranteClover Hotel Yangon - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3A04