ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Austrália 4802 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entrada Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Recepção Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vista Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Instalações Recreativas Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante
Área Airlie Beach Número de quartos: 160

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Acima da média

6,0

a partir de 43 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,0
Localização
6,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (43)
Seleccionar por:
Reanne S. Grupos United Kingdom, 9 de junho de 2014
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 26 de maio de 2014
very average

close to city
3,3
Kerryn B. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 28 de abril de 2014
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 21 de abril de 2014
All great

Family environment easy going
9,3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Richard F. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de abril de 2014
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8,3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. Grupos Australia, 7 de abril de 2014
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 18 de março de 2014
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.
Dennis H. Casal Australia, 7 de janeiro de 2014
Some thoughts

Pool after a full day out on the water and snorkeling, easy access to Abel Point marina, easy access to inexpensive restaurants.
8
Stay was thoroughly enjoyable and response by staff to small concerns was prompt. Bed was comfortable.
Dennis H. Casal Australia, 7 de janeiro de 2014
My Stay At Club Croc

Large room, comfortable bed, easy access to tour departures
8,3
our stay was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool at the end of each day's touring. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was nice to be able to store our luggage on our departure day so we could fit in another tour before we left.
Paige P. Casal United States of America, 26 de dezembro de 2013
Dumpy place - really nice staff

the staff, free wi-fi in the lobby and the parking lot
4,7
Our stay was fine. The bathroom looks like it hasn't been fixed up since the invention of bathrooms and the room is just really dumpy. Also quite a walk from central town to. On the plus side, the staff was incredibly nice and friendly.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - LobbyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - EntradaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepçãoClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VistaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Instalações RecreativasClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VistaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Área de EstarClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepçãoClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepçãoClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C06