Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésia 80361

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 918 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (918)
Ordenar por:
Howard R. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de maio de 2016
Regular visitor
4,3
In Room 110 extremely small no window
Denunciar este comentário
Nick Y. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de maio de 2016
It grows on you
4,7
When you get there is on a very busy road. Amongst trade places. The deluxe rooms are tiny. I had to put my bag in the bathroom which was tiny too. The road noise at night is terrible. But fir some reason it has a real homely feel. Staff are friendly and you can't help but like it. It is what it is for the money. And I'd defo stay again
Denunciar este comentário
Khairel F. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 15 de maio de 2016
Worth it!
6,7
Recommended!
Denunciar este comentário
Khairel F. Casal Malaysia, 14 de maio de 2016
Best
6,7
Very comfort room, value for money & friendly staff. very good places to stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Sanjay B. Casal India, 13 de maio de 2016
Best Place to stay
5,7
Best place to stay on main Highway but rooms are small
Denunciar este comentário
Jean-Baptiste C. Casal Australia, 11 de maio de 2016
my opinion
4,3
Deluxe room is very small and looks more like a standard one. But the swimming pool just in front is nice and staff is helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Michelle A. Casal Australia, 8 de maio de 2016
Very budget hotel
3,3
Tiny room, upstairs when I asked not for upstairs room, grotty bathroom, no wardrobe. Upside was nice staff, pool and good wifi. Very loud traffic noise even though we were right at the back in the mangroves...
Denunciar este comentário
Nur A. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 1 de maio de 2016
Very good
5,3
I was stay here few days ago. The place is nice, staffs are very friendly. Close to airport also.
Denunciar este comentário
Karen P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 24 de abril de 2016
Great place to stay
5,7
Lovely pool, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, and a good walking distance to the beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Kristina M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 22 de abril de 2016
Insanely good value!!
5,7
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilidadesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VistaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RecepçãoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04