Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurante Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilidades Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Vista Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurante
Área Jimbaran Número de quartos: 45
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de
828 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (828)
Seleccionar por:
Zuzana R. Casal Czech Republic, 23 de junho de 2015
Dirty and bad position

nice staff, good pool
5,7
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Anne G. Viajante solitário Austria, 12 de junho de 2015
Airport hotel

Close to airport nice staff
7,3
Quang D. Casal Vietnam, 5 de junho de 2015
Great

Good location, good staff and tidy
9
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Annisa N. Casal Indonesia, 3 de junho de 2015
No water

Pool
5,3
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Lee K. Casal Malaysia, 19 de maio de 2015
friendly room service staffs

room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
6
Emily B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 29 de abril de 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast

It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
9,7
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Anak A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 27 de abril de 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport

Location, Price, Cleanliness
6,3
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Shoshana O. Casal United States of America, 24 de abril de 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.

friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
9
Phillip B. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de abril de 2015
Clean n Cozy

value, clean, comfortable
9
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Sabrina L. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de março de 2015
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi

Staff and it was so close to the airport
8
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilidadesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VistaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2F01