Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésia 80361

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 910 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (910)
Ordenar por:
Kristina M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 22 de abril de 2016
Insanely good value!!
5,7
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
Denunciar este comentário
Febry F. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 19 de abril de 2016
Great Place
6
Coco De Heaven are the great place
Denunciar este comentário
Ira N. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de abril de 2016
very good
6
quite and far away from anywhere.
Denunciar este comentário
Grace S. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de abril de 2016
Great little place!!
5,7
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
Denunciar este comentário
Maria R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de março de 2016
Good value for money.

Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
8
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
Denunciar este comentário
Ahmad S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 16 de março de 2016
good
5,7
good place
Denunciar este comentário
Tiara S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 12 de março de 2016
Near to the Airport

Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
9
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Denunciar este comentário
Simon H. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de março de 2016
Lovely little hotel
6,7
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
Denunciar este comentário
Popi R. Casal Indonesia, 4 de março de 2016
Good
6
Good location and friendly staff
Denunciar este comentário
Ekaterina S. Casal Russia, 1 de março de 2016
...
3,3
No hot water! no clean towels till u ask...dirty floor
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilidadesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VistaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RecepçãoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04