ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurante Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilidades Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Vista Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos
Área Jimbaran Número de quartos: 45
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 806 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (806)
Seleccionar por:
Sabrina L. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de março de 2015
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi

Staff and it was so close to the airport
8
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.
Yantao Z. Viajante solitário China, 14 de março de 2015
staff attitude good

Clean
9
good
Kalaiisehilvie R. Grupos Malaysia, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
need to fix alot of things

good customer service
4
the bed has some stain..the towel wasnt clean n smells good. the fridge got some weird smell n sound. the hotel breakfast need to be more hotel standard.
Fadel M. Casal Indonesia, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Near to the Airport.

Room, pool, near to the airport.
7,7
Hotel was good, near to the airport. Hotel staff was nice but, sadly there was no tv cable in my room. Maybe stay at this hotel again in the near future.
Dodi A. Casal Indonesia, 23 de janeiro de 2015
friendly staff and value for money

clean, close to airport, friendly staff
8
2 days
Michael M. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Handy to the Airport..

Handy location. Value for money. Nice pool
6
Stayed over to be close to airport. Basic/small room and was a bit boxed up!
Junianty M. Casal Indonesia, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Good staffs

Clean, not far from the airport
7,7
Its really fun
Julian E. Casal Argentina, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Good hotel and great staff

Nice and helpful staff, good rooms with nice bathroom and a nice swimming pool
9
We had a good time there and definitely we would go there again
Jessica H. Casal Canada, 16 de janeiro de 2015
ok

Air con, pool, nice staff
5,3
It was ok. Very kind staff. Decent room, but very cramped and in need of a good scrub & clean. No hot shower. They offer breakfast in the morning but you pay extra (should be included) seeing as there is nothing else around the area for food other than Burger King and a k mart (not a very good location). All in all if you want a quick stay for cheap it's good
Yogi W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Good place good location

Location
8,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilidadesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VistaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05