Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurante Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilidades Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Vista Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurante Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Recepção Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Jimbaran Número de quartos: 45
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de
848 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (848)
Seleccionar por:
Benita C. Casal Australia, 20 de agosto de 2015
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed

Close to airport
5
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
Denunciar este comentário
Morgan B. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 10 de agosto de 2015
Unclean hotel

Pool, close to airport
3
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Denunciar este comentário
Theresa H. Casal Australia, 7 de agosto de 2015
Great transit hotel

location, clean and comfortable
8,3
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Denunciar este comentário
Miriam N. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 2 de agosto de 2015
Love this hotel

Staff, pool, comfy bed.
8
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Denunciar este comentário
Phyo T. Casal Myanmar, 25 de julho de 2015
Nice Room

Room, pool, friendly staff
7,3
wonderful
Denunciar este comentário
Elly S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 15 de julho de 2015
Very satisfaction

Price, Clean and Easy
8,3
Comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Miriam N. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 13 de julho de 2015
Fantastic staff

Staff, pool, comfy bed
7,3
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Denunciar este comentário
Kristiandi K. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 9 de julho de 2015
Great budget hotel

Clean, cozy, comfortable
8
Denunciar este comentário
Cecilia A. Grupos Philippines, 5 de julho de 2015
Good for one night stay

With pool, good staff, good food
7,7
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Denunciar este comentário
Zuzana R. Casal Czech Republic, 23 de junho de 2015
Dirty and bad position

nice staff, good pool
5,7
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilidadesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VistaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RecepçãoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C01