Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurante Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilidades Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Vista Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurante Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Recepção Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Jimbaran Número de quartos: 45

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 885 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (885)
Ordenar por:
Puji S. Grupos Indonesia, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
suit for couple only

pool.
4,3
No thing special
Denunciar este comentário
Kuntadi S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Hotel with Worst Service
4
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
Denunciar este comentário
Viliyanti E. Grupos Indonesia, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Good location, but the room is quite small

location,room,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Denunciar este comentário
Viliyanti E. Grupos Indonesia, 30 de dezembro de 2015
good location, value for money

condition,price,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Denunciar este comentário
Christine R. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Ok if in transit

Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
6,3
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
Denunciar este comentário
Amir S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Good for simple travelers

Closed with airport
5,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Jiyeong H. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 19 de dezembro de 2015
Worst
2,7
Coco de heaven is the worst accomdation
Denunciar este comentário
Norma S. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de dezembro de 2015
The room is clean. The staff is very helpful.

The staff, the room, the hotel.
7
It was good. The shampoo in the bathroom was expired. The staff was really nice and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Howard R. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de dezembro de 2015
Outstanding Staff

Individual rooms====Staff performance===Free Parking
7,7
Breakfast needs improvement more to cater for foreigners
Denunciar este comentário
Yanna T. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 1 de dezembro de 2015
Have seem better

The pool, the rooms are just next to the pool.
5,3
The wifi wasn't working well. In the deluxe room there was no space for are bags. No storage space at all. We had ants walking on the wall of our room.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilidadesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VistaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RecepçãoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08