ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Recepção Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurante Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilidades Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Vista Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos
Área Jimbaran Número de quartos: 45
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 764 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (764)
Seleccionar por:
Goya T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 10 de novembro de 2014
nice place

the atmosphere is nice, the room is quite nice, the service is good
8
Gunawan M. Casal Indonesia, 3 de novembro de 2014
Recomended for low budget traveler

location, facility, cleanliness
8
Good
Gowindha R. Casal Indonesia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Recommend Hotel for Business, Family and Couple

Design, Cleanliness, and Comfortable
9,3
For my experience this hotel is good for staying because the view behind of hotel looks like half garden and forest. and the air is clean. about the bed is very comfortable and the equipment like Fridge, water-boiling machine, and water heater is complete so we just make coffee or tea from room. i think this good recommend for people who wants stay near with airport, kedonganan, and tuban. and this hotel have a nice swimming pool. if you like selfie u can do that in the pool. how about the price? so cheap and you get what do you need. Trust me. but the food is standard quality. have a nice trip, buddy:D
Adelia S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 1 de outubro de 2014
Nothing good!
2,7
I booked for 3 nights. when i arrived at this hotel i think im screwed up. room is sooo small,stingky,and there's no signal at all in the room!!u have to go out to the pool just to get the signal,so annoying!only stay for 7hours and the i move out to much better hotel.think 100000000x if u guys want to stay in here.
Audria E. Casal Indonesia, 16 de setembro de 2014
Good and will be back someday !

Clean, easy to find, good rate.
8
For 1 day to stay, i think stay in there is a good experience. The room is clean, they provide a refrigerator and friendly staff. For increase maybe they can put chair or something to put some staff, because the desk that they put in there is very small. And larger parking area. Will be back someday..
Adrian E. Casal Switzerland, 27 de agosto de 2014
Excellent value, close to airport, kind staff

Staff, value for the money, located on Jalan Bypass but close to airport
7,7
Dyanti L. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Comfy place

Place, Location, Staff
8,7
It was great, the staff are so nice. The location is not so far from the airport and the hotel was clean and comfy.
Jake S. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Good value

Staff, close to airport, wifi
8,3
Yeah this was my third stay here as an overnighter before heading to or from the airport. Good place, basic but clean with really nice staff. True value for money
Gavin T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 5 de agosto de 2014
Good for the price

Clean, close to airport.
6
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 31 de julho de 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, comfort
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RecepçãoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilidadesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VistaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B04