ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Bali - Vista Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Bali - Recepção Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurante Coco de Heaven Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Bali - Piscina
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilidades Coco de Heaven Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior do Hotel Coco de Heaven Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Bali - Quartos Coco de Heaven Bali - Casa de Banho Coco de Heaven Bali - Vista
Área Jimbaran Número de quartos: 45
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 736 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (736)
Seleccionar por:
Gavin T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 5 de agosto de 2014
Good for the price

Clean, close to airport.
6
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 31 de julho de 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, comfort
8
Amy B. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de julho de 2014
Lovely stay just off the plane

Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
8,7
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.
Ler G. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 12 de julho de 2014
small but beautiful

clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
9
by using agoda
David D. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de junho de 2014
Poor

Close to airport
4
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Sucipto A. Casal Indonesia, 2 de junho de 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price

Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean
8
Poliman H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 26 de maio de 2014
Ugly service, unfriendly staff, slow breakfast

slow, ugly and disappointing
3,7
Had to wait 1 hour just for breakfast
Soumitra B. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 20 de abril de 2014
Great Value for Money

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
7,7
Overall uneventful and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is definitely good value for money if you are looking for a short transit.
Arya A. Casal Indonesia, 30 de março de 2014
simple place to sleep

location, decent Wi-Fi
6,3
Okay if you just need a place to rest after adventuring during the day. There's a small swimming pool, decent wireless internet, some sitting area and not much else.
Rhena E. Casal Philippines, 10 de março de 2014
a quick stay

cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
4,7
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Bali - Interior do HotelCoco de Heaven Bali - VistaCoco de Heaven Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Bali - RecepçãoCoco de Heaven Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Bali - RestauranteCoco de Heaven Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilidadesCoco de Heaven Bali - Alimentos e BebidasCoco de Heaven Bali - Interior do HotelCoco de Heaven Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Bali - Exterior do HotelCoco de Heaven Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Bali - QuartosCoco de Heaven Bali - Casa de BanhoCoco de Heaven Bali - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3C08