ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 85
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 660 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (660)
Seleccionar por:
Renato M. Casal Brazil, 1 de janeiro de 2010
Otimo

Boa localização,staff atencioso,boa comida
8,7
Foo K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 26 de novembro de 2014
2 star hotel

parking lots, parking lots and parking lots
4
Definately not up to the standard. This is the 3rd times I've stayed her over 6 years and it's getting from bad to worst. The conditions is bad. And it is not meant for anyone who is on wheelchair. The staffs is bad. Not all but should say a few. Maybe they welcome westerner more as their attitude can be clearly seen. There is an incident that I told them that the air con is not working and the staff can tell me that it takes time to get cold. But it's after 3 hours that I on the air con and call call them. I asked if can change the room and she immediately replied it's all fully booked. We can see that there are plenty of empty rooms. But we still let them fix the air con and after another 3 hours they finally said they will changed another for us. I must say all the front desk staffs are lousy. Esp a half man half woman staff. As we have 3 rooms, we like to gather in one room after our swim to chit chat. And 1 of my family left her towel in my room. After the housekeeping the next day, they replace only 2 towels which make the towel my mother left go missing. And we were asked to pay to it. Telephone not working and mosquito all over the room. Not only mine but all the 3 rooms. This is the 9 times in phuket and 3rd times in this hotel. I'm sure there are plenty of hotels offer better rooms better price and better service that this.
Christopher J. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de outubro de 2014
Excellent

Staff / service / food
9,7
Very good
Volker D. Viajante solitário Germany, 21 de outubro de 2014
Good value for money

Location,not too big,quiet
3,3
I enjoyed my stay very much other than for the many without manners beeing there at my time.
Simon F. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 16 de outubro de 2014
Good reliable hotel

Attentive staff, good value, nice pool
9,7
This was my third visit to this hotel in the last 8 years while visiting Patong. It represents good value for money. The bar staff were very attentive to our kids when playing in the swimming pool.
Martin V. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 18 de setembro de 2014
Good Location

Location, Swimming pool
6,3
Nice friendly staff and really good location with quite a nice swimming pool. We initially booked the standard room which was basic with old decor and old style TV's. When we arrived we saw the better deluxe rooms which were defintely much nicer and worth paying a bit more for so we upgraded. Overall a nice place to stay and within walking distance from the beach.
Rachel K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Location near Potong Beach

Location/ Food/ Staff Peformance
5,7
The room Adaptor more then 6 pcs, only one in Bathroom can use. Food only try the breakfast, but I feel is quite normal. The hotel distance is far to the shopping mall is more then 30 mins
Jan L. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de agosto de 2014
the best hotel in patong

location, clean rooms and friendly staff
10
I love this hotel. This is the 4th time I have stayed there. Some of the staff remember me from the times I have stayed there before and I remember them as well. Its been 4 years since I have been there.
Hu M. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 4 de agosto de 2014
nice place

location is good, price also is good.
7
Evelyn R. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Central but quiet location, good size room, nice pool
8
Coconut village is well located just a couple of hundred metres from the main tourist area and similar to the beach without all the noise. Breakfast area has been moved so you have to go just outside hotel to the new restaurant and is right on the road, selection also seems to have been reduced. All in all for the price i think its good value.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café

Comentários de Clientes - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01